Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Allison Oak Finish 30-inch Swivel Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these bar stools. They very sturdy and elegant. Work perfectly with my pub table

    Read More
    Fmshopper June 27, 2017
  • Beautiful Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are great. They are sturdy and attractive. They are comfortable to sit on and swivel nicely. We love them.

    Read More
    Charlotte L. February 19, 2017
  • Winner!
    Verified Purchase

    We already had bars tools from another company several years ago. From the beginning there were issues. One night, I fell out of the chair. Immediately we ordered these chairs. I LOVE them!! Sturdy and beautiful!

    Read More
    Pounders715 January 18, 2017
  • Love them!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price, easy to assemble, looks beautiful in person, very comfortable to sit on, very pleased with my purchase

    Read More
    Michelle W. May 10, 2016
  • Perfect stools!
    Verified Purchase

    When we bought our house, we were looking for the perfect stools to fit the step-up, bar-height counter top. I looked everywhere! These caught my eye and I thought they were beautiful. The material is top quality, the workmanship is top notch. The swivel is smooth and the seats are comfy. I would definitely recommend these to friends/family. Now if I could only find a little table to go with these to put in my breakfast nook.....I would buy 2-4 more. Love them!!!

    Read More
    Donna S. January 13, 2016
  • rae ann
    Verified Purchase

    looks good, has held up well.

    Read More
    raeannne June 12, 2015
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive, but not very sturdy.

    Read More
    Linda W. April 23, 2015
  • Terrie
    Verified Purchase

    Great bar stools for the price

    Read More
    terw56 April 22, 2015
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair very nice product good quality

    Read More
    Thomas M. March 19, 2015
  • Best buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I read several reviews before purchasing these. I bought 4 of these stools and just love them. They are well worth the money as we saved $100 on each one buying them here. The furnature stores in our area have them priced way to high. We had to put them together but if you take your time it pays off. Some of the holes were off but no big deal. The color and comfort are outstanding. They look beautiful in my new house. So YES but them!

    Read More
    Richard H. January 30, 2015
  • Allison Oak Finish 30-inch Swivel Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking chair, but not exactly easy to assemble. The holes in the back and the seat were misaligned and I had difficult time to attach back to the chair.It was necessary to enlarge the holes, so the screw had some room to move over.If you don't have tools and manual dexterity, you may have difficulty with putting it together.It took me some time and effort, but overall I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    barbaratx August 20, 2013
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools are really well made, very sturdy and they were easy to assemble. The first assembly took about a 40 minutes and the second one went faster. Very strong looking and holding up very well. Color is beautiful.

    Read More
    janmes55 May 14, 2013
  • Beautiful Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I read several reviews on these barstools before purchasing , they were easy to assemble, look great in my living room at the bar and everyone has remarked on how good they look especially the rich color and comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    sadiesue6 April 5, 2013
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Paid a little more for these stools but well worth the money, color is beautiful, wood is solid, seat is comfortable. Took me a while to assemble the 1st stool but once I divided the hardware into piles, it made more sense and much easier to follow instructions. But patience is a must when putting them together

    Read More
    jsmix November 28, 2012
  • Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with the quality of the barstools, very easy to assemble. would recommend.

    Read More
    reginaomichael November 16, 2012
  • POSITIVE
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem was it did take 2 people to put them together,but after the 3rd one we did lots better.....

    Read More
    ladyyoj1 November 14, 2012
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools were easy to assemble and sturdy when done. The color matches our cabinets very well. The seat cushions are thick and comfortable and the backs are slanted nicely. We're very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    msk440 September 14, 2012
  • Allison Oak Finish
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, these were okay. The color is more of a cherry than oak finish. They were somewhat awkward to put together but I did them by myself and am not a kids anymore. The directions are not that well written. In fact, they really aren't written at all....mainly illustrations. It is somewhat difficult to figure out which washer to put where and in what order as well as which screw size goes in which hole. But, I guess you get what you pay for and these were pretty inexpensive.

    Read More
    missziggy July 10, 2012
  • ALLISON OAK SWIVEL BARSTOOL
    Verified Purchase

    ONLY FALT I ORDERED WRONG HEIGHT HAD TO RETURN AND ORDERED 24 INCH BAR STOOL BUT YOU NEVER TOOK OFF THE ORGIONAL ONE OFF MY CREDIT OTHER THAN THAT THE WIFE WAS PLEASED AND LOOKS TERRIFIC IN OUR KITCHEN AND BLENDS IN WITH THE KITCHEN CABINETS PERFECTLY

    Read More
    4646jcjc January 11, 2012
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased with the workmanship and finish of the stool. I did not realize it had to be assembled, but that process was straightforward.

    Read More
    oforchristssake October 15, 2011
Sponsored Links