Today: $117.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Allison Espresso Finish 30-inch Swivel Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • distinctive chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three chairs for my recently renovated kitchen. They look very rich with my black glazed cherry kitchen cabinets. The installation took about 30 minutes each. The quality of the chair is excellent!!! They are super comfortable to sit on.My shopping experience with overstock is excellent so far!!!!! I can't wait to find another product!

    Read More
    homeyflower July 3, 2011
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We shopped at the retail stores for barstools and was a little flabergasted by the price and quality of the product. We then searched online and were considering ordering from Frontgate. But then we saw these on Overstock and the reviews of others that had purchased and decided to take a chance. We are extremely pleased. We were able to buy four barstools for the price of one at the retail stores. And we had free shipping to boot. What a great deal!!!

    Read More
    marky09 December 24, 2011
  • Great barstool!
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice stools for the price. We are quite pleased with them and are considering ordering a few more. My husband put one together in about 20 minutes with no problems. They look like they cost considerably more than what we paid and we have received several compliments on them.

    Read More
    tphelps August 19, 2011
  • Comfortable, Sturdy and Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered five. The first took about 45 minutes to put together, but after assembling the first, the others took only about a half hour. We're very pleased with the quality of this product -- it's solid and also very comfortable. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    csf43 May 28, 2013
  • EXACT MATCH
    Verified Purchase

    NEEDED 3 BAR STOOLS WITH DARK BROWN COLOR AND THESE ARE BEAUTIFUL. YOU HAVE TO PUT THEM TOGETHER BUT IT WAS WELL WORTH THE EFFORT. THE CUSHIONED SEATS ARE VERY COMFORTABLE. ONE OF THEM KINDA UNLEVELED BUT I HAVE TILE FLOOR SO I JUST ATTACHED SOME LITTLE FELT PADS UNDER THE LEGS AND THEY WORK FINE.

    Read More
    bkern April 27, 2013
  • Love these; they are perfect for us!
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was quick; assembly was very simple (first stool took me about 35 minutes and #2 and #3 took about 25 minutes once I knew what I was doing). They look great; seem very sturdy and have a more expensive look to them -- I think these were a bargain. We bought three to complement a new bar space we built -- they are perfect for the space and for this particular use.

    Read More
    pcalore50 June 30, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy for the price. Very solid. Easy to put together. They look very expensive and are comfortable.

    Read More
    t3dd December 31, 2010
  • The chair looks like its picture
    Verified Purchase

    The stool is shakey. It has a nice look, but it can't support a person over 200lbs because its not sturdy enough.

    Read More
    cindym2 May 31, 2017
  • Faith
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Very Durable.. Love the color.. Assembly required which takes time but worth it.

    Read More
    Faith N. July 24, 2016
  • Great Quality for a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these stools for about 5 months now. To say I'm happy with the purchase is an understatement! Putting them together was quite a task as we ordered 6 of them but it was well worth it! I did a lot of research before buying bar stools since we were going to be using them everyday at our breakfast bar and these exceeded my expectations!

    Read More
    Douglas C. March 25, 2016
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these. There are very sturdy but putting it together takes time. My only complaint was under the seat of one was chipped. I kept it because you can only see it if you turn the seat over. Thats my reason for taken off one star. I am a huge fan of overstock and feel like I get good quality items at affordable prices.

    Read More
    Nicole H. February 2, 2016
  • 69Chevymine
    Verified Purchase

    We use these stools everyday since the summer of 2011. I think some of the swivels are wearing-out. The original assembly of the six bar stools was about 30 minutes each. It would have been nice if there would have been optional bumpers that could have been installed on the backs. My family and I have the edges of the wood nicked from exiting the stool....as the wood comes in contact with the bar edge.

    Read More
    69Chevymine December 23, 2015
  • Very pleased!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first time purchasing merchandise from overstock and I am very pleased with the quality and just how fast I received my purchase!

    Read More
    Sabrina K. December 13, 2015
  • Don't hold up
    Verified Purchase

    We had a party and when our guest leaned back the back snapped in half and he fell to the floor. Needles to say I was horrified, my guest was embarrassed, and the bar stool was less than two months old. This was a average sized adult.

    Read More
    Linda F. December 3, 2015
  • Love the look of these
    Verified Purchase

    One of the four we purchased cracked with minimal use, but the rest are going strong. We just ordered another to replace the broken one.

    Read More
    db8mom June 30, 2015
  • Happy with my barstools!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with the barstools that we purchased. They are attractive, sturdy, and well made and were very reasonably priced. They are a perfect size for the area I needed them. I ordered 3 and it took less than an hour for my husband and myself to assemble them all.

    Read More
    dpull58 March 13, 2015
  • Great Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools were perfect for our new home. They are sturdy and look very nice. We ordered 2 and plan to order 2 more.

    Read More
    uncgolfer October 26, 2014
  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Simple to put together and good quality and comfort for the price!

    Read More
    married2thelaw April 21, 2014
  • Very pleased with barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Color is perfect (Espresso). For the price I found the quality to exceed expectation. I originally ordered a cheaper version of this barstool and ended up returning because the quality was so poor! And now with these barstools I feel like I got a really good deal based on quality. I saw some stools comparable at Pier One and they were $*/barstool so certainly for the money on Overstock you will get a very decent stool! And the backing looks really sharp!

    Read More
    lynetteamber January 17, 2014
  • Great Barstools!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these based on the great reviews and am happy to say I am very pleased....easy to assemble and arrived on time and with absolutely no missing parts!!! They look amazing in my newly remodeled kitchen/dining area!!!

    Read More
    eva1962 April 18, 2013
Sponsored Links