Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Allison Espresso Finish 24-inch Swivel Counter Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Durable and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools. We have them at our island and they are used every night.

    Read More
    Jean L. January 20, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent choice! Adds a unique touch to our kitchen with the detailed wood back. We have had them for almost two years and we have 4 kids....they have held up VERY well.

    Read More
    Emily K. May 3, 2016
  • 69Chevymine
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these in the summer of 2011. So far so good! It took about 40 minutes to put the first stool together and shy of 30 minutes each for the other two. They are easy to assemble, they look good, and are holding up well. We replaced our kitchen countertops, and installed granite with an over-hang. These stools allow us to sit at the island.

    Read More
    69Chevymine December 23, 2015
  • Love this barstool!
    Verified Purchase

    We are so happy we got these. They dont look or feel like cheap furniture. They are made well. Were going to buy two more.

    Read More
    Anita P. December 24, 2014
  • Easy foes it
    Verified Purchase

    Took us a while to assemble first stool but the following stools were a breeze for us "not so handy" old folks. The key is to separate the screws in groups.

    Read More
    Lookover1 November 23, 2014
  • Well built well priced chair!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs took some work to put together but the quality is very good. I have received many compliments on the chairs...couldn't be happier with quality I got for the price I paid.

    Read More
    cece1974 November 6, 2012
  • LOVE THESE!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 of these for our kitchen island. There were easy to put together and swivel pretty good. They look much more expensive than what we paid! At first I thought they were a little short compared to the other stools we had at out island, but once you sit on them you are at a perfect height. I may try and cover the cushion in a different fabric down the road. Purchase with confidence!

    Read More
    quarterbackscheerleaders February 13, 2012
  • Great Quality Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived Fast and was delivered By FedEx. Stool was well packed - no issues. Assembly was fairly easy, make sure you separate all bolts and washers before beginning the assembly. Everything aligned properly and zero problems - very Nice Swivel Stools that look Excellent. I bought 3 and all were perfect. Thanks OS.com!!

    Read More
    pclive December 28, 2011
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. They were easy to put together and look great. So far they are holding up very well even with my 4 children! Great buy

    Read More
    twessells November 18, 2011
  • Wonderful Chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with the two I purchased that I bought a third. Thanks!!

    Read More
    weaverrp August 29, 2011
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 3 of these bar stools for our new home and love them! They look really good and are a great quality for the price. Definitely recommend! In fact, I think we are going to purchase another one or two for more seating around our island!

    Read More
    juliemcw August 21, 2011
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 of these chairs. All pieces were delivered complete and with no damage. The instructions were not as good as I would have liked because you had to figure out what screws to use where by separating out all the pieces to determine the ones they were calling for. Also, the cut out for the backs was not as solid as I expected but they seem to be holding up well. The price was good and overall I'm pleased.

    Read More
    phyllis81 April 28, 2011
  • Great Counter Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased four of these and could not be more pleased. I was nervous about the assembly but my husband was able to put them together in a snap. They are well made and beautiful to look at.

    Read More
    francine0407 April 5, 2011
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased five stools for our counter bar. All were in perfect condition when they arrived. They were easy to assemble. The seats are easy to wipe clean. It was a great buy for swivel, leather seat, stools. We are very happy with them.

    Read More
    atxgirl1 December 28, 2010
  • Great Vlue
    Verified Purchase

    Just received these bar stools for a Christmas present and I have to say they are a GREAT value! The workmanship is great and they are easy to put together.

    Read More
    ctoppen December 21, 2010