Today: $106.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Allison Cherry Finish 30-inch Swivel Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We sit on these beautiful stools every day! They get a compliment every time someone new comes to the house! Easy to wipe up, love to swivel, and the color just matches with everything! I have recommended these to my family and friends! Because they love them as well so much!

    Read More
    suejanes June 16, 2017
  • lg
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. More comfortable and sturdy than most we've seen in stores, and less expensive, though well-made

    Read More
    lglasser February 15, 2016
  • O customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bar stools. Very good looking and comfy too! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    catzrule February 6, 2016
  • A steal at this price
    Verified Purchase

    We have a new home with a large granite bar between the kitchen and the great room. These chairs are fantastic. Extremely sturdy and handsome. One back of the four we purchased had a split piece of wood, which Overstock immediately replaced. The assembly is a little timely, and a powered screw driver with a square bit saves lots of time. Two person assembly is almost a must. A comparable product at local furniture stores was three times the price we paid. We are amazed at this great deal. 5 star product, for sure.

    Read More
    Wilfred H. February 17, 2015
  • Super quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made item; it looks great all put together.

    Read More
    Thomas D. January 12, 2015
  • Allison Cherry finish 30 inch Swivel Bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, Great price. Comfortable, and the cherry finish matches the cabinetry perfectly.

    Read More
    debpeach September 21, 2014
  • Love more in person
    Verified Purchase

    Putting them together took a little time, but well worth it.

    Read More
    mamamk August 27, 2014
  • The bar stools are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The bar stools are beautiful. They look like I paid three times the price at overstock. There was some assembly and I did it with only the allen wrench that was provided. Worth looking at.

    Read More
    allisonstool August 17, 2014
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are sturdier and more attractive than any I saw in furniture stores. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    rmeaks August 7, 2014
  • positve review
    Verified Purchase

    Received these yesterday. Assembly was easy. Very surprised how nice they were. They are much nicer than pictured. No scratches and all parts in tact. Nice accessory to my great room. I would definitely reccomend these .

    Read More
    pokey67 July 31, 2014
  • Another great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Very reasonable price for a very sturdy product. There are shipped and do required some assembly (the second one took about 20-30 minutes).

    Read More
    bobrob2 February 4, 2014
  • Did not match existing furniture
    Verified Purchase

    The part came ok except for one box had a dent in the side and was open at the top. The chair itself is pressed wood with a tape veneer on the outside. It was a nice chair when it was assembled but did not match my french furniture that i had. If it came in a white cloth seat it would of be better.

    Read More
    aero60 October 5, 2013
  • Gorgeous and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools are gorgeous! They are simple to put together with the allen wrench that comes with them. Classic style, solid materials, very happy with ours.

    Read More
    drlmk September 30, 2013
  • Excellent quality and priced fairly.....
    Verified Purchase

    We built a new home and I was looking for three bar stools with a 30" height for our granite bar that looks into my fabulous kitchen. I have been searching for about 3 months and found these chairs on Overstock. I ordered three and they arrived in approximately 5 days. They were packed well with no damage. They are made in Malaysia. Each box has many parts and the instructions were well done. My husband put the chairs together and each chair took about 1 hour to complete. The three stools look fabulous and I am very proud and happy to have purchased them from Overstock.

    Read More
    tapfreak September 28, 2013
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the Allison Cherry finish Bar Stools about a year ago. The stools look great, and the cushion has held its comfort well. The only draw back to this stool is that the screws have become a bit loose. If you do not mind screwing them back in place, here and there; you will love the bar stools and their rich appearance.

    Read More
    lcsa April 17, 2013
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. I ordered four of these for my new kitchen. They are perfect. They match my island are the perfect height and color, plus they are very comfortable. I and my family are sitting in them all the time. The price was so much cheaper than I could get them in my area. Thank you

    Read More
    eal April 9, 2013
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite pleased with the product. If I were to buy again I would have looked for 32 inch stools based on the height of my bar. I would have liked to see the backs as I look over the bar. I would have looked for a wider back for more visual impact in the room.

    Read More
    nosea January 23, 2013
  • Love these bar stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Rich looking and fairly easy to assemble---very comfortable!

    Read More
    bhermes January 12, 2013
  • Awesome Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are very well built and easily assembled with the provided Allen wrench. They are very solid and comfortable, and look better than most high priced bar stools that I have seen in furniture stores! They match my dining room table/chairs beautifully. We are very satisfied with this purchase and highly recommend this product. I do not normally take the time to write reviews, but we were so impressed with this product and the price that I felt this review warranted my time!

    Read More
    bluemountainbeach December 4, 2012
  • Bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    We love these chairs for the price you can't go wrong we will have to see how they measure up with a lot of use

    Read More
    debash4 November 3, 2012
Sponsored Links