Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Allison Cherry Finish 24-inch Swivel Counter Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    We use these bar stools everyday. sturdy, recommend

    Read More
    shopper August 21, 2017
  • CEO
    Verified Purchase

    work very well in space I have

    Read More
    Barbara V. June 29, 2016
  • EXCELLEBT
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Easy to put together. (i am a woman.....) I have had for years and they still look wonderful in my kitchen even after I remodeled. I got rid of most everything but kept stools!

    Read More
    natmcbride January 23, 2016
  • Great quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bar stools! They are easy to assemble and look great. Very solid and comfortable.

    Read More
    atlantam August 28, 2015
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Love our new chairs. They were easy and fast to put together. They are beautiful and look high quality for the price. I would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    OstkUser38676 July 11, 2015
  • Super quality & style.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, top quality finish & sturdy.

    Read More
    Joseph M. June 12, 2015
  • Irene - Ashburn, VA
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful counter stool. Arrived quickly, well packed, easy to assemble. Looks and feels very high end.

    Read More
    Irene G. May 14, 2015
  • Beautiful Cherry Finish Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are very Beautiful Chairs. They were extremely hard to put together, but it was worth it. They are solid wood, and quality workmanship is evident. Be prepared to tighten some 36 bolts with a hex key.

    Read More
    KENNY K. April 18, 2015
  • Must buy product
    Verified Purchase

    A few days ago, I ordered counter height chairs from Wal-Mart for half the price of these chairs and I wasn’t satisfied at all. The chairs used to swing when one would sit on it. I saw these ones on Overstock and ordered them. (A bit more than 2 feet) height of these chairs is perfect for my counter .The cherry color matches perfectly with our kitchen interior. We made a great choice by buying these chairs as they are sturdy, comfy with perfect back rest and swivel mechanism. In PEIR 1, these types of chairs are $189/ea. I would surely recommend these chairs to everyone.

    Read More
    mvgstick June 4, 2013
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    It takes a bit of time to assemble but after one...rest are easy! Very pleased-seat cushion is firm yet comfy - love the swivel and detail of the backrest. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    mommacrow December 16, 2012
  • These chairs are great, very sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these to anyone who has a counter height counter!

    Read More
    karelle August 14, 2012
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy assembly--just sort out the screw sizes before you start the actual assembly and it goes very quickly--maybe 20 minutes or so. The chair is very sturdy and nice looking. It sits in the middle of my kitchen---I have MS and it makes it difficult to stand for long periods and the chair really help that situation.

    Read More
    drcate001 August 8, 2012
  • chairs are sturdy and well put together.

    MY HUSBAND PUT THESE CHAIRS TOGETHER IN ABOUT 10-15 MINUTES, HE SAID YOU CAN'T GO BY THE DIRECTION BECAUSE THEY CAN BE MISLEADING. SO FAR, THE CHAIRS ARE VERY COMFORTABLE AND STURDY. THEY LOOK AMAZING!!!!!!

    Read More
    scb140 March 27, 2012
  • Perfect for my new kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Over all, I'm very pleased with my bar stools. I did the assembly myself and had no problems. I really think that they are a decorative as well as functional addition to my brand new kitchen.

    Read More
    stephaniemy November 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pjo41 March 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jack K. September 2, 2016
Sponsored Links