Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Allied Brass Rectangular Shower Basket with Soap Dish Insert

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for intended use
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the soap dish, just what was needed for the smaller bathroom being turned into afull on shower room bathroom

    Read More
    wndrling July 20, 2016
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product, looks good in my shower. Easy to install.

    Read More
    speedracer455 March 28, 2014
  • So Much Better
    Verified Purchase

    After a tornado tore up our Master Bath, we remodeled our shower. We had tile corner shelves in the old shower and they were a pain to keep clean from the residue of water, soap, shampoo, etc! This wire rack is so much better; everything just goes through and washes down the drain. How great is that! And, we now have two small hooks (on the soap dish section) to hang our back scrubbers and pumice stone! We are very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    guinea22 December 14, 2013
  • bad finnish
    Verified Purchase

    the finnish only covered 90% of the basket . no hardware to install . order this product only if you like throwing your money away

    Read More
    bender10 June 23, 2011
  • No Quality Here
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad design, but very junky in its manufacture. Almost all of the wires were bent out of shape. Bending them into position was not too difficult, but in several cases the spacing was still not quite even. That said, this item is inexpensive for this sort of thing. Just don't expect a "Splashable". Not sure whether I'll keep it.

    Read More
    lennymm May 27, 2010
  • good quality but small
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and color of the basket is excellent, however, it is much smaller than I realized so it really doesn't help to organize our chaotic shower in the way I was hoping it would. This is perfect for a shower used by one to two people - not a large family.

    Read More
    supermommak October 16, 2009
  • Shower/Bath Wire Basket

    Thrilled with the quality and value. Much much higher elsewhere. Will purchase more bath accessories as needed.

    Read More
    cj13652 August 20, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MEGAN T. June 28, 2016
Sponsored Links