Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $117.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Allied Brass Oval Beveled Edge Bathroom Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two oval mirrors for my remodeled bath and love the look. Excellent quality and great price. They were packaged very securely.

    Read More
    pagwoman August 19, 2016
  • Rectangle instead of oval
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this mirror and got the wrong shape. Overstock accepted the return, no questions. However, they didn't have the shape or size we ordered. I wondered if they just thought we might accept this one because they were out of stock. We probably would have, except the rectangular one was slightly larger and wouldn't fit in the space we had to work with.

    Read More
    Jessica D. April 13, 2016
  • Purchased in 2010 and still beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Never goes out of style and still looks like new. very good purchase and easy and my pocketbook. LOVE!!!

    Read More
    TERESA A. February 8, 2016
  • Nice quality mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The size is good for my small powder room and the 22" wide vanity it is hung above. It was easy to hang and looks like a good quality mirror.

    Read More
    Kimberly J. December 16, 2015
  • Not the quality I am used to.
    Verified Purchase

    There were two issues with this mirror. First, there is a dark smudgy area on the rim of the mirror. It appears the silvering was not applied or applied too lightly. I was able to minimize it by hanging it so that the dark spot is at the bottom. Second, the hardware to hang it is inadequate for the weight of the mirror - we had to use our own wall anchors which were more heavy duty. On the whole, it is very nice looking and since I am using it in a basement bathroom, it was ok for down there.

    Read More
    karen498 March 7, 2013
  • My new mirror is perfect in my bathroom.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase. It is the perfect size for my bathroom and serves the purpose I intended it for. Because I had a large wall in the bathroom with nothing on it, I wanted a mirror that would enable me to use the mirror over the sink in more angles than before. It worlked perfectly. I recommend this mirror to anyone looking for a high quality mirror.

    Read More
    sandy95210 December 15, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these mirrors for my newly remodeled bathroom. They look very nice and are made of good, solid material.

    Read More
    deweyz September 25, 2011
  • Beautiful mirrors!
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is simple and beautiful, they look say better than the picture online does.The price was right. They were easy to put up, we just used screws right into studs. Shipping was fast and mirrors were packaged well. The only thing we did was put pads behind the mirror near the bottom and sides as it didn't lay perfectly flat but would tilt a little from side to side, this was fixed with the pads.

    Read More
    lachunk April 10, 2011
  • mirror
    Verified Purchase

    it already had a backing and rivetted hook, which made the mirror very hard to hang . it was made to hang longway, and i wanted it oblong. could only hang with one screw. other then that very nice looking , great beveled sides.

    Read More
    dbateman September 26, 2010
  • hanover, pa
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror. It certainly add definition to my half bath. I've received many compliments on it . Packaging was great. Love it, I gave it 5 stars.

    Read More
    grens July 8, 2010
  • mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very simple mirror - but that is exactly what I wanted. The beveled edge gives it just enough transition at the outside to provide a little detailing and provide clean lines without coming across as gaudy or detracting from the rest of the room. It is perfect for the space for I bought it and would match almost any room or decor. I did buy additional supplies to reinforce the mounting but I don’t think it was really necessary. Great buy.

    Read More
    otterpmpkn18 March 31, 2010
  • Oval Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a small to medium size oval mirror for a new bathroom that already had a full length oval mirror. I am very happy with this mirror as it has a substantial and sturdy felt backing and it is bevelled as well. It looks excellent on the wall and goes very nicely with the existing larger mirror. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    mariomots March 11, 2010
  • Holes on the mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I would NOT recommend this product. This is the first time I am disappointed with an overstock purchase.The mirror arrived with no mounting hardware and had two big holes, the size of a dime, on either sides, where the hooks should have been present. Needless to say the holes look UGLY. I will be returning it.

    Read More
    craftswithcare March 6, 2010
  • mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We are happy with the mirror. Would recomend it. Price was fair.

    Read More
    goobbe January 14, 2010
  • Great overall
    Verified Purchase

    The price was very reasonable, and the mirror appears to be high quality with no image distortion. The only real complaint I have is the mounting hardware did not seem to be appropriate for that mirror and there were no instructions. I used a 50 lb hook by "OOK" which does not damage the wall. The mirror already has hooks connected to the back of the frame but you need some way to connect it to the wall. Overall I was very happy with the purchase and it fits perfectly above a vanity sink in the guest bath.

    Read More
    clicktopurchase December 26, 2009
  • Oblong bathroom mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror has beveled edge and is perfect for my bathroom. I highly recommend this if you don't need it as a center point - it's plain but beautifully so.

    Read More
    warbunny August 27, 2009
Sponsored Links