Read All Reviews for Allied Brass Large Corner Solid Brass Shower Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Danthemanf
    Verified Purchase

    These are great because the water runs through them and the soap does not "melt" on them

    Read More
    chloeelise1 January 24, 2017
  • Well made and worked out perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    Strong and well-made wire unit for corner of shower; we installed two and they hold all shampoo, etc., bottles perfectly! Would highly recommend this product for organizing the shower or bathtub.

    Read More
    blondlawyer September 4, 2015
  • Should have paid more for better quality
    Verified Purchase

    The shower baskets looked nice when brand new but the finish quickly (within weeks) started to wear off around the screws.

    Read More
    1HppyGirl October 19, 2014
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Overall nice product. Quality made and does its intended purpose nicely.

    Read More
    bashed May 2, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 shelves and when i received the package in the mail (2 weeks after i ordered the shelves which i wasn't pleased about) all 3 shelves were packaged very well. the color was perfect and the shelves themselves are exactly what i wanted. I installed them immediately in my shower and they are sturdy for all the soap bottles you can fit and they look great with the rest of the hardware in my bathroom. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    awacht01 January 14, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just remodeled my master bath & bought this basket in both sizes. These are good, strong pieces that can hold heavy shampoo bottles, They definitely are a high end item.

    Read More
    chloe1phoebe2 November 25, 2010
  • weak product
    Verified Purchase

    product was bent and damaged on receipt, metal appears weak

    Read More
    reivew May 30, 2010
  • Nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these primarily because they are brass and the manufacturer said they will not rust. I didn't want to put holes in my wall unless I would have them forever. I hope they don't rust because they do look great . They could be a little bigger though. I have a lot of shampoo!

    Read More
    court9 March 3, 2010
  • Brass shower baskets
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent well made product in quality materials. Speedy delivery

    Read More
    uncomplicated December 24, 2009
  • Great Shelves!
    Verified Purchase

    Shelves look great. They were easy to install. My only complaint is that on the front, it is kind of open so my stuff wants to fall out every once in a while.

    Read More
    August 8, 2009
  • Corner Shower Basket
    Verified Purchase

    These shower baskets are great. They are pricey even when you get them at the overstock price. I purchased a double basket and a single basket from another place at twice this price. I was excited when I found them on overstock. They are a little of a hassle to install because we had to drill through tile, but they look great. They work well. The only problem is that sometime my smaller sponges will fall through the bars. I have the bronze colored baskets and they are beautiful in the shower and they match my fixtures perfectly. I would recommend them to anyone. I like that they stay put no matter what, unlike the suction cup shelves.

    Read More
    s13h August 4, 2009
  • Nice shower shelves
    Verified Purchase

    I was tired of rusting shower corner stands. I began looking for a product guaranteed not to rust that I could attach permanently to the corner of my shower. My shower has a tub and the corners slope just enough so that I can't set shampoo bottles anywhere on the edges. I really like this corner shower basket. I ordered two of them and they installed very easily (you need a drill of course). They sit nice and level for my shower stuff. The only problem I found and I knew this when I ordered them, is that the rim is not solid across the front. You have to be careful when you put things in them so that they don't fall out. Other than that, I am extremely happy. For the quality, they are much cheaper than other places, and of course I love the shipping price.

    Read More
    lyns76 April 30, 2009
  • Large Corner Solid Brass Shower Basket
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Good price. It attaches to the wall with screws which is not possible for my tub/shower as I have tile. It is way too small for my needs. Does not hold a lot of products. I am still looking for the perfect shower basket. Thanks.

    Read More
    Anonymous November 19, 2008
  • Crome Corner Baskets
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly as I expected. Originally ordered two and decided to put some in our other bathroom. Good quality and good value and the same fine delivery service that I expect from Overstock.

    Read More
    rowsbywoof October 9, 2008
  • Solid brass shower basket
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, I almost wish I had bought two, as the large isn't that large. The quality is high standard. Just had new tile shower constructed and it blends very well with the over all look of the hardware.

    Read More
    dougin2 October 1, 2008
  • Nice product.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product. However, would be nice if the only securing method wasn't via screwing it into the bathroom walls/tiles. So, poor choice for someone with an apartment. Nonetheless, it will still do the trick.

    Read More
    saleen11111 June 25, 2008
  • Best deal for Satin Nickel Shelves

    Been looking for these and prices can range over $100 for one shelf. Great qulaity and size. Highly recommend!!!

    Read More
    jgpatt February 10, 2008
  • fantastic quality shower baskets

    these are hard to find, especially at such a great price - I bought 2 for the mster bath and once I got them, turned around and ordered to more for the guest bath! they are high quality and look great in our showers!

    Read More
    dizzyalm December 31, 2007
Sponsored Links