Today: $114.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Allendale Floor Cabinet with 2 Doors

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely cabinet.
    Verified Purchase

    Saw this cabinet in an HGTV mag post and loved the color. Overstock had the best price on it. Fairly easy to put together. It isn't super sturdy. The shelves hold well but won't hold too much weight. It looks lovely and elegant.

    Read More
    bootsysmom January 1, 2016
  • Product should cost less
    Verified Purchase

    This item shipped extremely fast. I love the color, but am a little disappointed at the quality.; should be less costly. I bought this for towel storage in my bathroom, but you can't fit many towels in it.

    Read More
    superbird70 May 7, 2013
  • Not what I expected -
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality for the price. I would have expected to spend less on this cabinet. There is a lot of assemply required. Instructions are unclear with nothing more than pictures to guide you. The parts fit together poorly. Doors do not fit together as they should. Edges of the cabinet don't fit tight.

    Read More
    coliver50 April 22, 2013
  • Did not meet expectations
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet was very wably when put together, some line cracks were notice were holes to be used were noticed, did not meet expectation for use.

    Read More
    07grankids April 16, 2013
  • Very cute cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute cabinet. Easy to assemble and fit the space I had intended for it perfectly.

    Read More
    lc865 April 4, 2013
  • Great Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cabinet for the price. Fits nicely for what I needed. Easy to put together and adds a splash of color in my dining room and glass doors show off crystal nicley.

    Read More
    zoey135 March 22, 2013
  • Save your money
    Verified Purchase

    Product quality is poor.. Requires at least an hour of assembly and even after assembling the cabinet was wobbly. Could not get the screws secured tightly. I assemble items like this frequently and this item was frustrating at best. Some of the screw holes had paint/glue making it almost impossible for the screw to properly seat in the threaded holes.

    Read More
    maineblackbeers January 7, 2013
  • looks winderfk un my batrhrioom
    Verified Purchase

    It looks wonderfl in my newly decorated bathroom and gave me lots of extra storage

    Read More
    chickman57 December 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rugsandthings January 29, 2017
Sponsored Links