Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Allendale Corner Floor Cabinet with 1 Door

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Great little cabinet have had many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Linda S. October 23, 2016
  • Perfect for the corner...
    Verified Purchase

    Found this unit for just under a window for our stereo system. PERFECT!! Good price, easy assembly.

    Read More
    ladeelala March 1, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great, sturdy piece of furniture with a flare of artistic touch!

    Read More
    wyoming66 May 23, 2015
  • Perfect For Small Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I used this cabinet in the corner of a small bedroom and placed a 26 inch flat screen TV on it. It was simple to put together. I had one small piece that was slightly splintered, but I place it so it's not noticeable. Also, I drilled a 2 inch hole in the back to thread my cable and TV cords through. The cabinet withstood my "carpentry" just fine and it looks great. I really like it.

    Read More
    catcrazy2 December 9, 2014
  • Great discount cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet has a few drawbacks but I do love it anyway. I needed a small corner cabinet for under a TV that is mounted between windows in a corner. It is just big enough to put a small/medium sized Blue Ray player on or a home phone. The drawbacks are instructions and manufacturing quality. The instructions are very vague, especially when it comes to which was is up for a given panel. It took some assembly, dis-assembly and reassembly for it to be just right. And I generally can quickly and easily put together XXXX things. Also, the manufacturing quality isn't great. One of the front cross pieces isn't wide enough despite everything else being snug. It simply isn't wide enough and you can see the wooden pegs between the cross piece and the side. I split the different and called it a day since it isn't noticeable from a distance. Overall, I would actually still recommend this despite the trouble. For the price, the piece really does look lovely. The blue is a perfect beach-y shade and it fit our cottage well.

    Read More
    bluewater776 February 5, 2014
  • This cabinet is really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little concerned to order furniture after reading reviews on other products. I was happy when this cabinet arrived, one day early. It fits perfect in the spot I needed to fill and it's a very pretty little cabinet. My husband put the cabinet together and needed my assistance in hanging the door, it was a little time consuming, but all the parts were there and quality is good. The color is exactly what is shown. I'm very happy that I ordered this cabinet.

    Read More
    elkersh October 25, 2013
  • perfect cabinet not perfect color

    perfect corner table but blue doesn't cut it...people need it in white/expresso and of course oak...doesn't anyone see what colors their painting their rooms and blue isn't one of them. I'm sure they would sell out if the color wasn't BLUE!!!!

    Read More
    aidamon54 January 19, 2013
  • Overstock.com review
    Verified Purchase

    Please read this product description carefully!!! I searched for a white corner cabinet and this popped up. I was excited because it looked great and was what I was looking for, but was surprised when it was shipped and it was blue. Clearly my fault for not reading the description more carefully. I am a first time user of overstock.com and was dissatisfied to find out that it would cost me almost $36.00 to return the product. I have not had this issue with other online stores. Again clearly my mistake, but not a satisfied customer..................Will not be a return customer.

    Read More
    deanna442 January 6, 2013
Sponsored Links