Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Allegro Black Hard-backed Square Placemats (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Allegro Black Hard-Backed Square Placemats
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately these weren't a good fit for my table, but my sister scooped them up for her bar seating. They have held up well. I would recommend, but measure first.

    Read More
    eastedie August 2, 2016
  • great look for table
    Verified Purchase

    these have withstood many horrors and spills at my house and they look great. I waited quite a while to do a review. These suckers are tough!

    Read More
    dutchwench November 7, 2015
  • Allegro Black Hard-backed Square Placemats
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice with the Red Vanilla White Rice dishes

    Read More
    dltalmad October 17, 2015
  • Too thick & unstable.
    Verified Purchase

    These were a total waste of money. Gauche & warped.

    Read More
    CartierX September 6, 2015
  • A Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    The placemats are better than I thought, so I now have 2 sets in both colors. I have a 54" round table that can seat 6. It is impossible to find round placemats that are not woven or wedges that are not quilted. These are the perfect size and texture. All 6 fit on the table without overlapping. They are hard and will not bend or wrinkle while stored. They look like real leather and clean easy.

    Read More
    mbbshops June 22, 2013
  • Will have to see how they hold up to cleaning
    Verified Purchase

    These placemats look great on the table...very sturdy and attractive. The only problem is cleaning them...bits of food and crumbs can get stuck in the weaving. So far I have been able to clean them with a damp sponge but will have to reserve judgment on their practicality after a few months.

    Read More
    jess6612 November 22, 2012
  • Great value. Look great and cleans easy
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Looks great and cleans easy. hard back stay flat

    Read More
    maggm May 16, 2012
  • The lovely placements
    Verified Purchase

    I've been searching for months for square placemats to complement my new table and the island in my kitchen. As always, Overstock saved the day to my interior decorating issue. Not only do they look good on the table and island, but they clean well, which is very important since have three lovely children. With all that being said, the 12 placemats that i purchased were well worth the investment.

    Read More
    nicolebfromnc March 16, 2012
Sponsored Links