Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $78.54
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All-weather U-shaped Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect topper to my lounge chair. It is so comfortable.

    Read More
    tbos1 July 21, 2017
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this cushion to go with a chaise lounge. It was my first ourchase with Overstock. It came promptly. The color was absolutely perfect, however it was too short for my chaise. I called and customer service was amazing. They arranged for me to return it...no question. I was disappointed because the cushion was if EXCELLENT quality and perfect color. I will be ordering from Overstock again because of the quality of this item and the impeccable service I received!

    Read More
    Rosemary S. July 15, 2017
  • Outdoor Cusihions.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and tufted style. These are very comfortable and dry quickly when they get wet.

    Read More
    lwolaver May 17, 2017
  • Thick Cushion that's stylish & comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect replacement for my chaise lounger. This cushion is super comfortable -- thick but not too soft or too firm. Just absolutely perfect. It fit my chaise lounge chair and was easy to install -- 4 ties to adhere to the lounge frame! I'm thrilled with this purchase!

    Read More
    GoatMama2seven April 23, 2017
  • Jack C
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cushion for the money. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Jack C. June 15, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Very firm for lounge. Love the color of avocado.

    Read More
    Beth L. April 26, 2016
  • Lounge cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Not waterproof faded eadily

    Read More
    jjsantos April 14, 2016
  • Great chaise cushion!
    Verified Purchase

    Firm but comfortable cushion. Great color.

    Read More
    Kitty A. April 5, 2016
  • Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect cushion, fits small Home Depot chaise.

    Read More
    badflaps April 2, 2016
  • DONNALEE
    Verified Purchase

    VERY COMFORTABLE AND COLOR AS SHOWN

    Read More
    donna s. October 2, 2015
  • cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Have two of these which I bought about 3 years ago. I do not leave the out and they are covered if they are outside over night. As long as no direct sun, they hold the color but they will fade or bleach out. After a couple years, they are not very cushiony any more and I now have another older lounge cushion under them for extra padding. I wouldn't buy buttoned cushions again either.

    Read More
    irenedemarest September 1, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the wrong color and you were so nice to swap it for me and it is really nice..Fits well.

    Read More
    moriah2000 May 25, 2015
  • Tasha
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to like this. The quality just isn't there. It is not very dense at all. As one of the other reviewers said the cushion is not good. You could buy the same or better quality at the local market. Not worth the price at all! But since I hate sending things back because of the hassle I went out and bout a foam piece to go under it...

    Read More
    Tasha M. April 16, 2015
  • bb
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived quickly. It is good quality, but overpriced. It was only the cushion.

    Read More
    betsi b. February 13, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I already ordered the 3-piece settee cushion set in wheat and ordered the chaise cushion in wheat also. I didn't think I measured correctly, but it arrived yesterday and fits perfect. Love how my Florida room is all coming together. Will definitely order again.

    Read More
    nancy32408 September 6, 2014
  • Terrible Product
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions faded immediately. They were replaced by Overstock, but faded again. I will never buy them again!

    Read More
    trapie June 11, 2014
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this cushion in the avocado color and it is perfect for my screen porch. I am very pleased because the color matches well with my other cushions and it is soft and holds its firmness after use. It is not flatten after reclining on it like so many cushions will do. If you need an avocado green, this color worked well for me. I highly recommend this cushion.

    Read More
    hardy5 May 29, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It was the exact fit for the furniture pictured. The product is a good quality, just a little pricey.

    Read More
    shanb2883 July 3, 2013
  • Great cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with theses cushions. Very thick & coloring was spot on.

    Read More
    agpye June 19, 2013
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    overall good quality and workmenship.perfect fitr for chaise with barrel top .pricey though and concerned it is an outdoor piece with how it will wear

    Read More
    paqo June 7, 2013
Sponsored Links