Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $88.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All-weather U-shaped Acrylic Outdoor 3-piece Settee Bench Cushion Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bench cushion set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this set I bought to go with the floral set I ordered for the table chairs. The color matched perfect. Very happy with all the cushions I ordered here.

    Read More
    holt1211 August 17, 2017
  • Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color and sturdy in all kinds of weather

    Read More
    Renee B. August 3, 2017
  • Outdoor bench cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Hold up very well, love the color

    Read More
    Laurianne M. July 26, 2017
  • Slow, not worth the wait
    Verified Purchase

    This took nearly 3 weeks to arrive. When they finally came the directions said to wait 2-3 days for them to regain their shape. It's been nearly 3 weeks and I am still waiting. They are very understaffed.

    Read More
    Corliss V. July 11, 2017
  • All weather cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are beautiful bright and vivid . However fuzzballs easy

    Read More
    Mary J. July 10, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I inherited an outdoor furniture set, but it didn't have cushions. These cushions fit perfectly. I ordered the brown so I could change out the pillows as I wanted. Comfortable as well.

    Read More
    Kelly P. July 6, 2017
  • Outdoor Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    They are well made and comfortable.

    Read More
    Judith N. July 3, 2017
  • Summer Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful! I wish it were a heavier padding.

    Read More
    Donna S. I. July 1, 2017
  • U-shaped outdoor cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Very full and have remained fluffy. The cinnamon color coordinates well with my patio decor. Shipping was timely...no complaints.

    Read More
    cmb June 21, 2017
  • Comfy and pretty color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The cushions are comfy and pretty on our wicker furniture. In spite of the color, they're pretty plain and will need some pillows to liven them up, but we're happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Kimberly V. June 7, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and the cushion is thicker than I thought! Very nice!

    Read More
    Robin P. June 3, 2017
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought a used wicker patio set and needed to replace the cushions. I bought this set in navy, and it looks great with the white wicker. We've had them for several months, and they've maintained their shape and color very well. They fit our rather old settee and rockers perfectly and were a great value for the price.

    Read More
    Brandy F. May 12, 2017
  • U-Shaped Acrylic Outdoor 3 piece Setee Bench Cushi
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Fit perfectly and I'm sure I will get many years of wear out of it!

    Read More
    redkat May 9, 2017
  • Cushion set
    Verified Purchase

    NIce color but a little thin on padding. I'm afraid that it will crush out more with time.

    Read More
    Deb G. April 30, 2017
  • Great Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I love these cushions! The linen color is perfect! The fit is perfect! High quality!

    Read More
    D.Jolly April 29, 2017
  • Happy Lady
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are awesome true to color fabric and quality highly recommend Happy Lady 😌

    Read More
    Rosa S. April 24, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with these. The price is fabulous. I purchased the same at a different store which cost 3 times more. They lasted two years. I like these. A great replacement.

    Read More
    kathy w. April 23, 2017
  • Plush and Stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this set of cushions, along with other outdoor cushions, from Overstock because the price could not be beat! These cushions are thick and comfy without looking bulky. They are thicker and more durable than any cushion I've EVER purchased from one of those dreaded big box stores. I'd recommend these to anyone! Don't hesitate to purchase. :)

    Read More
    GoatMama2seven April 23, 2017
  • outdoor patio furniture cushions.
    Verified Purchase

    Fit my furniture perfectly. Color is true. Fabric looks very durable and good for outdoors.

    Read More
    rosebud April 22, 2017
  • ok cushions....color not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    received cushions.....they are ok, but the color is not very accurate....they were red without and orange shift

    Read More
    Daniel M. April 5, 2017
Sponsored Links