Today $91.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All-weather U-shaped Acrylic Outdoor 3-piece Settee Bench Cushion Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • thick
    Verified Purchase

    These came in handy, the pillows are very thick.

    Read More
    celenaj January 9, 2018
  • 3 Piece Setee Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I liked this set so much that I ordered a second set. My neighbor was so impressed she asked where she could find the same set, but in a deep blue. Overstock had exactly what she wanted. This set fits my wicker chairs and settee perfectly. The set I bought from another site was returned.

    Read More
    articfox2310 December 30, 2017
  • great cushions
    Verified Purchase

    They were wonderful and very cushiony all summer long!

    Read More
    Judesha N. December 14, 2017
  • Delivered as ordered and timely
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have not removed the cushions from their protective plastic covering, yet. However, once I use them, I may or may not have to change the 5 star rating. I'll wait until then.

    Read More
    Le M. December 13, 2017
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush seating. Tends to fade on covered porch.

    Read More
    Charlotte W. December 11, 2017
  • Very comfortable, full padding
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions have more padding than most. Make sure you look over this company's large selection before making a decision. They have many different combinations to meet your needs. Service a bit slow during season but worth the wait compared to what you find in most stores.

    Read More
    carolyn m. December 10, 2017
  • Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Nice texture and color. I thought it would take 10 days to be delivered and it was only 5. Very please with product and service.

    Read More
    Donna A. December 10, 2017
  • Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These are very comfortable on my antique outdoor furniture.

    Read More
    Susan A. December 4, 2017
  • Gorgeous Color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For Christmas I am adding a bit of red to my backporch. These look lovely with the white wicker. These are such great quality. I previously purchased a blue set for year round use. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    James E S. December 2, 2017
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    perfect for the patio, i purchased two sets of the light green color and used the long cushions for two settees and the chair cushions for the dining table. color is very bright and cheery and the cushions are nice and thick.

    Read More
    Len-NJ November 30, 2017
  • Maryh
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these cushions for the outside furniture that I use in my living and they are still in great shape after 6 years.

    Read More
    Maryh November 29, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy, great quality cushions.

    Read More
    Esther H. November 19, 2017
  • wear well
    Verified Purchase

    out in the weather, sun and rain, and holding up well

    Read More
    Joseph M. November 17, 2017
  • Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit and comfortable

    Read More
    Haley T. November 14, 2017
  • Super small
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The product comes in air tight packaging and the instructions advise customers to wait approximately 24 to 48 hours for the pillows to inflate but they never did after having the product well over a month.

    Read More
    Monique C. November 8, 2017
  • Comfy Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go with the Tortuga Portside Wicker Patio set. The fit great, look great and are quite comfortable.

    Read More
    Deborah C. November 2, 2017
  • Three piece cushion set
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with the quality. Received it on time. Love the color

    Read More
    Mary P. October 14, 2017
  • cushions
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They are very fluffy and a great color. They have great cushion and the material is very strong. Love the lime green color! Looks great on my black wicker!

    Read More
    Kristi D. October 6, 2017
  • fit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had a very old set of out door wicker . after a lot of searching I found these and a lot more from Overstock.Com. they fit and at a good price. the size was my problem, and they had a good selection of colors.

    Read More
    Bobby H. October 6, 2017
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Awesome product, unfortunately I didn't measure my outdoor seating correctly and ordered too small. Machine washable which was nice. Ended up donating.

    Read More
    Moose September 29, 2017