Starting at $52.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All-weather Settee Bench Cushion - 42 x 18

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Accurate description and color. Delivery took pretty long - longer than I expected. Have had it about 4-5 months. I felt like it was priced fairly. I would recommend this to a friend. Jennie

    Read More
    OstkUser1217107 December 26, 2017
  • Settee Bench Cushion is a pefect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly on my indoor/outdoor loveseat. comfortable and nice looking. Moves around a bit but overall fits well. I recommend.

    Read More
    leensmom December 15, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Much thicker than I had expected...very please with the quality and color was an exceptionally close match to what was on the monitor.

    Read More
    Jane A. December 13, 2017
  • Excellent Soft and Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for my box seat. The tufting makes it look more expensive. Excellent choice that I can use inside or out .

    Read More
    • All-weather Settee Bench Cushion - 42 x 18
    • All-weather Settee Bench Cushion - 42 x 18
    suzannewfl December 9, 2017
  • Well made settee
    Verified Purchase

    Settee is very well made, thick and comfortable. I would purchase this again.

    Read More
    Heidi B. December 4, 2017
  • Ahhhhhh
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    No more swinging on our bench swing in discomfort. These cushions are so comfortable. I sit outside and swing while I read and don't want to get off.

    Read More
    Ali P. December 1, 2017
  • SETTEE BENCH CUSHION
    Verified Purchase

    This settee BENCH CUSHION perfectly fits my wicker/rattan settee that had a WELL USED pad. This CUSHION is well padded and comfortable to sit upon for an extended period of time and the color matches the lumbar pillows I bought here. The fabric should hold up for a good while. My cat finds this a very restful sleeping place as well!! Good buy.

    Read More
    sunshine1g November 23, 2017
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I put it in my husbands back seat of his classic car for cushion support! color matches and very comfortable! excellent value for the money.

    Read More
    closetshopper November 21, 2017
  • Very comfy and durable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this cushion for couple years now. It holds up great. It looks just as good as new. I power-washed once and it still looks good. No rips no mold. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Iwona H. November 14, 2017
  • Liz
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit and color. Good value

    Read More
    • All-weather Settee Bench Cushion - 42 x 18
    Elaine P. October 29, 2017
  • Perfect fit and so comfy.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cushion. It took a while to get it, but it was worth the wait. Very nicely made and very cosy to sit on. Looks to be made to last.

    Read More
    alpacachris October 29, 2017
  • pepperpoo
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my needs. Color was correct

    Read More
    pepperpoo October 25, 2017
  • All weather Settee Bench Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I am satisfied with the color and quality as it matches the rest of the cushion no that I purchased

    Read More
    Mary Ann T. September 25, 2017
  • Completely Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and pricing

    Read More
    OstkUser1431630 September 17, 2017
  • Specially made
    Verified Purchase

    Specially order just for me and they did a wonderful job beautiful

    Read More
    Wendy M. September 14, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and very comfortable

    Read More
    Seleta September 1, 2017
  • Bench cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick padding. Looks and fits great.

    Read More
    Poochie August 31, 2017
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty blue just what I hoped for

    Read More
    susan w. August 25, 2017
  • Outdoor Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this cushion for my outdoor settee. I love the color, I purchased the lime color, it fits well and is fully padded, very comfortable o sit on. The color gave an outdoor pop to my garden. Love it

    Read More
    jdriver August 15, 2017
  • Great bench cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Good size, great thickness and material. Great price compared to other shopping sites.

    Read More
    Allison S. August 12, 2017