Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $89.99

Save $30.00 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All-weather High-Back Chair Cushions (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I baught these cushions for my glider an I love it very comfortable the color is great will recommend this

    Read More
    Ann H. August 17, 2017
  • All-weather High-Back Chair Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and looks .... plush and comfy.

    Read More
    Joyce R. August 3, 2017
  • Comfy chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    We really like our chair cushions except for the fact that they don't exactly fit the rocking chairs.

    Read More
    Carol A. July 26, 2017
  • comfy addition
    Verified Purchase

    the cushions were comfy but not as full as I would have liked. Overall, however, they work well with our chairs.

    Read More
    kristine d. July 26, 2017
  • Nice cushion set but...
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem I have is the bottom portion (seat parts) are too long for the chairs making it not so easy to sit on.

    Read More
    missonyak73 July 25, 2017
  • Overstuffed & Comfy

    Excellent value. Color is very vibrant. Fabric is sturdy. Cushions seem to be very well made.

    Read More
    pajoy July 24, 2017
  • High pack chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered two of these sets of cushions ! They are both the most beautiful color of blue ! They look great on my patio and are very comfortable. We are enjoying them !

    Read More
    Christine H. July 20, 2017
  • Pretty, comfy, heavy and stay wet long time!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These cushions are lovely and VERY comfy. BUT they take forever to dry out. I bought four in lime green and loved them until it rained the first time. I have lots of other outdoor cushions and they usually dry within a day so I thought,"No problem" when these got wet. I figured they'd be dry by the afternoon. Nope. Still wet. So then afternoon, after a dry night and morning and sunny day, I was positive they'd be dry. Nope. These babies take SEVERAL days of dry weather to completely dry out. They also weigh a ton when dry. I would never have purchased them had I known how heavy and how long it takes for them to dry. If you can use them in an enclosed porch, they'd be ideal. You just can't move them easily because of their weight.

    Read More
    marlene S. July 15, 2017
  • Outdoor chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These are custom made and are by no means cheaply made. They are very heavy. And I am sure they are meant to last for many years.

    Read More
    Tracy S. July 11, 2017
  • Outdoor cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality! Bright colors that do not fade in the sun! Would buy again!

    Read More
    schottime July 7, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've owned two of these cushions for about 1.5 years. They've endured steady use including being subjected to occasional rain, lots of sun. Still looking and functioning like new. The only downside is that they are a bumpy due to the buttons. I think a flat seat might be more comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser1244624 July 1, 2017
  • Gorgeous and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We'd inherited some big chunky deck furniture that craved cushions. These were a gorgeous 'fix', and the colors suddenly tie the whole set in to my garden.

    Read More
    Vanessa M. July 1, 2017
  • Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice cushions. Thick and comfortable.

    Read More
    Rita J. June 29, 2017
  • Awesome cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Had a difficult time finding the perfect cushions. Very happy with purchase!

    Read More
    Happy Camper June 22, 2017
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are great! work perfect for our chairs, comfortable, and durable!

    Read More
    Pamela M. June 22, 2017
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was pleasantly surprised when I received these cushions. I have been looking forever to find cushions that had a higher back. They look amazing and the quality is perfect.

    Read More
    Mary S. June 22, 2017
  • patio cushions

    very comfortable - great lower back support

    Read More
    DEB June 20, 2017
  • Very Plush!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great cushions! They are over-sized though so make sure that the backs of your chairs are high or they won't fit. Too soon to tell how they will hold up all summer but I would highly recommend based off of the feel and look.

    Read More
    jencolorado303 June 15, 2017
  • CUSHIONS ADD COMFORT- SO PLEASED
    Verified Purchase

    THESE ARE A QUALITY ITEM. ADD SO MUCH COMFORT AND GOOD LOOKS. SO VERY PLEASED. WILL PURCHASE MORE SOON

    Read More
    beverly u. June 13, 2017
  • Great cushions!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are plenty thick for our vintage aluminum chairs, which only have a metal strap/springs under the cushion. They fit perfectly and are SO comfortable. Love the rich green color too. EXACTLY what we needed. Love when that happens. :)

    Read More
    jkerjk June 12, 2017
Sponsored Links