Today $51.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All-purpose Needlepunch Rug Pad (7'6 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase this pad to go under my big rug for my kitchen table. Works great!

    Read More
    abby191 July 20, 2017
  • Perfect for non-skid area
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was perfect. I did not want a lot of cushion, just something to protect my hardwood from the carpet backing. It is under my grand piano and was exactly as described. Easy to cut to fit.

    Read More
    mgd51 July 12, 2017
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    does the job. not quite as thick as i thought and it's not felt (i thought it was felt -- that is my mistake for not reading description closely). does the job though

    Read More
    Stacy H. January 5, 2017
  • Thin, not what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    This has no value as far as I am concerned. I wanted it for the extra cushion. Am returning. Yes, it would probably be OK if all you wanted want your rug not to slip.

    Read More
    annabg September 22, 2015
  • Has started to fall apart
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned this rug pad for about 4 years and it's beginning to disintegrate. I'd recommend a felt pad...this one has a plastic coating that doesn't last.

    Read More
    christopherjames April 21, 2015
  • Needlepunch Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This pad was true to size. A good value for the money

    Read More
    cpaul1 October 17, 2013
  • not thick enough
    Verified Purchase

    It is priced right for the size.............however, I would not recommend it over a wood floor as it already seems to be sticking to it.

    Read More
    arbydarby April 10, 2013
  • perfect for the 8' round area rug we bought from o
    Verified Purchase

    This fits great with the 8' round area rug we bought from overstock. looks wonderful. Thanks.

    Read More
    capisce January 17, 2013
  • Excellent, Cushy Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful, very functional rug pad. I put it under a round rug which was also purchased off of overstock.com. This insures that the rug will not slide and it gives a cushiony feel underfoot. The price is more than right. You cannot go wrong with this rug pad.

    Read More
    commonwealthofvirginia December 14, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1090482 April 24, 2017
Sponsored Links