Today: $57.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All-Weather UV-Resistant U-shaped Outdoor Chair Cushions (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great seat cushions!
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are a brilliant yellow, are well made, and thick enough to actually cushion the seat. I recommend them, just be aware that shipping may take longer than you want.

    Read More
    judith88 April 22, 2017
  • Not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin padding... had to return.

    Read More
    Cynthia S. March 29, 2017
  • Paula in Phoenix
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and nice fabric!

    Read More
    Paula G. November 8, 2016
  • Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Rec'd these this past weekend and love them, very comfortable and look great!

    Read More
    Maxine H. October 4, 2016
  • love these!
    Verified Purchase

    very nice color for all year round

    Read More
    Tammy S. September 30, 2016
  • Great Color...so vibrant!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair cushions are so vibrant and such zest to my patio. Too early to determine if they are going to hold up to the elements of outdoors. Although somewhat flimsy, where I expected the cushion to be heavier and more supportive, I like the look!

    Read More
    zarinora September 16, 2016
  • Lori
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions arrived and I was very happy with quality and low price. The navy was a true deep blue and exactly what we'd been looking for.

    Read More
    Lori P. September 15, 2016
  • Great Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and love that it works with the others that we have!

    Read More
    Donald S. August 15, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and fluffy cushion. Great for the price.

    Read More
    jonoe July 19, 2016
  • homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Great fabric and beautiful bright color

    Read More
    ELSA R. July 14, 2016
  • Different shades
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these cushions for a group of cane furniture and they all are different color lots so even though they are all red they do not match -very dissapointing.

    Read More
    OstkUser360677 July 9, 2016
  • chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are found everywhere but finding cushions that fit are near impossible. I was SO happy to find them and they are good quality too. Happy camper here.

    Read More
    Julie K. July 7, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Although it took a long time to process and deliver my order, the wait was worth it. The color is perfect with my patio furniture and outdoor pottery. The cushions fit my chairs perfectly, are of better quality than I expected and are very comfortable. A great buy!!!!

    Read More
    Ellen S. July 7, 2016
  • mommachief
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these last summer, holding up well.

    Read More
    mommachief June 7, 2016
  • Good appearance and feel.9

    Price is a little high but tolerable.

    Read More
    Ed B. May 16, 2016
  • Decent Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and design of these cushions. The stuffing could be more substantial and firmer though. You feel it when sitting for a long time on them. They will do for now but when I replace them, I will get something better.

    Read More
    oneill2424 May 2, 2016
  • Outdoor cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Not waterproof or weather resistant. Faded really fast

    Read More
    jjsantos April 14, 2016
  • smorris
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, comfortable. I'm using these on wooden rocker seats. Wish they had ties, since they tend to slide. I plan to make ties.

    Read More
    Sandra M. April 13, 2016
  • Nice cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Bought an additional set and they look great on porch

    Read More
    Linda B. April 6, 2016
  • Great cushions!
    Verified Purchase

    Firm but comfortable cushions. Color perfect!

    Read More
    Kitty A. April 5, 2016
Sponsored Links