| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $65.44

Save $11.55 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All-Weather UV-Resistant Polyester Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • outdoor chaise
    Verified Purchase

    thin and completely faded immedialey

    Read More
    Gloria C. November 27, 2016
  • Awesome and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    so happy with new cushions. great price for two!!

    Read More
    Ann J. August 27, 2016
  • Chair pad
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and made well. Very comfortable !

    Read More
    mnicholas May 18, 2016
  • Beachy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice indoor/outdoor material. It's held up n desert sun for 2 summers and still going strong!

    Read More
    Jeri S. November 7, 2015
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Color perfect...fit perfect

    Read More
    wildflower1941 November 5, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and very useful.

    Read More
    Viktor L. November 4, 2015
  • All-weather UV-resistant Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cus
    Verified Purchase

    I was replacing my Lands End cushions with these. Now I know why the price was so reasonable. They look good and are made well. But my Lands End cushions are about 6" thick; these are about 4" thick. After an afternoon of watching football on my patio, sitting on these cushions, my back and rear end HURT! They need to be about 2 - 3" thicker.

    Read More
    rkb1112 September 25, 2013
  • nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    although nice and bright the paddy seems a lot thinner than it looked on line. I can feel the chair frame through the pad

    Read More
    clgeh September 20, 2013
  • Great cushions
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions not only have fabric ties but also Velcro ties for attaching to your chairs. The cushions have zippers for easy removal to clean, and they are well made. They definitely look high-end without the high-end price!

    Read More
    Jslaughter June 13, 2013
  • Exactly like the high end stores
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered on time. Product is excellent for the price. I purchased another set since I was so pleased with the product.

    Read More
    somelli May 28, 2013
  • Very Nice cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cushions. They brighten up my entire porch.

    Read More
    reviewcd March 10, 2013
  • Wonderful lounge mat
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this lounge pad as a replacement for all those ragged ones out there. Trust the color as it is spot on and very well made. Really was surprised that it didn't have those tacky ties but rather had nice Velcro attachments. Would by it again.

    Read More
    bluehester3 July 31, 2012
  • chaise lounge cushion
    Verified Purchase

    great colors and very comfortable! exactly as described and seems to be holding up well in the hot sun!

    Read More
    nurserunning May 31, 2012
  • nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the color of this cushion! It fits my lounge chair superbly. It is not thick and cushy, but I did not expect it to be. It has a nice tailored look. I don't know about weather resistance yet. I have been storing them between each use hoping to keep them from fading or getting soaked.

    Read More
    annlove May 18, 2012
  • Look good, but isn't very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion looks great (just like the picture) but the padding is really bad. The thickness may be 3 inches, but when you sit on it, it feels like nothing. No zipper, so no way to replace the padding. My chaise lounge is made of wood, so it's quite hard and needs better padding. If you use this on top of a softer lounge it would probably be fine.

    Read More
    parrothead8 September 9, 2011
  • Comfortable and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion was exactly as promised. It is good thickness and durable but comfortable material. It did have Velcro attachments that weren't mentioned in the description and string for tie downs in the middle. The velcro didn't work with the chair I bought, but the tie downs did, so I just cut off the Velcro and it looks great.

    Read More
    skfournier July 3, 2011
  • Nice Cushions...wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the "Titus Terrace Apple" color. I was expecting lime green with a dark blue diamond-like shape. The cushions came and they were yellow, sky blue and a kiwi green. Not at all what i was expecting, but they are still a good-quality cushion. I would give the quality of the cushions a "Good" but color of the cushions "Average".

    Read More
    denap23 June 24, 2011
  • Wonderful lounge cushion!
    Verified Purchase

    The cushion is a great color, is super comfortable and well made. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    els112 May 28, 2011
  • Great color and comfort for summer!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good price on a hard-to-find larger size chaise cushion. It's very comfortable, the colors are bright and fun and it looks great next to our pool!

    Read More
    solsister April 19, 2011
Sponsored Links