Starting at: $87.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All-Weather UV-Resistant Outdoor Polyester Three-Seater Bench Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • All weather resistant three-Seater Bench Cushion

    The color is beautiful and a few hours after I put it outside it started to rain. The water fell right off of it!!! I am thrilled and ordered regular cushions for the chairs as well!

    Read More
    Shima C. May 17, 2017
  • Swing cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted extra padding on our swing. This item is perfect in color, size & quality of the material. Really recommend this product.

    Read More
    Paula O. April 22, 2017
  • Nice pad good color
    Verified Purchase

    Has worked well. I don't leave it out in the weather. I bring it in in bad weather. I really think it is nice quality..

    Read More
    47pistol April 18, 2017
  • Great for adding a top to a sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two to put on top of our living-room futons (that had thin padding). Good fabric to sit on, easy to wipe off if any spills happen, turn over each week to keep them fresh. The don't slid off either. Could be used to beef up an old sofa underneath the new slip cover too.

    Read More
    Mermaid October 25, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well on our 3 seat swing. Much less expensive than trying to replace seat fabric which would have been a lot of work.

    Read More
    Knittngal June 29, 2016
  • Very durable- happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Hi wanted to wait a while before i reviewed tis product to see how it would last. I live in NY which means weather can be extreme. This is a random size that was hard to find. I bought to place on top of 2 ikea wooden storage benches (Applaro) that I put together and this was the only cushion I could find that would be wide enough. I love it. I am very happy with my purchase. And I recommend buying those ikea Applaro storage benches. ($70/each) I can lay totally flat to get sun and nice to have storage underneath. Love it!

    Read More
    Snaps May 27, 2016
  • Bench cushion
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion is still in use after a few years but is now showing wear and sun fading.

    Read More
    didolls April 16, 2016
  • Queen Regent
    Verified Purchase

    All good no problems thank you

    Read More
    Anne M. April 12, 2016
  • Nice fit/color
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well. Color is perfect. Matches online description. Update.. A year later, color is faded badly. Not so uv resistant.

    Read More
    Debbie J. April 8, 2016
  • Comfy seating
    Verified Purchase

    Color is rich, thick, sturdy, comfy to sit on and good looking!!!

    Read More
    Susan R. March 14, 2016
  • Bench Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion is great- long enough for my wooden bench on the front porch. The color of the cushion coordinates with the different pillows I put out for the different seasons so my porch always looks great. It is just the right thickness for comfort too. Great product.

    Read More
    bodymax January 25, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly on my bench swing and luckily the color was a perfect match too!

    Read More
    jmsmn1 November 24, 2015
  • Dress up you Bench
    Verified Purchase

    The cushion added just enough added padding to the bench that was needed plus that color helped blend the bench to my house

    Read More
    Doug H October 16, 2015
  • Not what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews and sadly dismissed all the negative reviews. Thank goodness for the Overstock return policy. Cushions were really thin and offered no support.

    Read More
    Tim S. July 5, 2015
  • Joyce
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the cushion. Color is as shown. It could be a little thicker.

    Read More
    Nannie June 14, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft material beautiful color

    Read More
    Tara P. June 7, 2015
  • Brenda
    Verified Purchase

    soft at frist very thin

    Read More
    cowgirl3305 June 5, 2015
  • Beautiful color and nice texture
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and texture; we use in a sunroom so no info on how they hold up outside. Nice thickness too.

    Read More
    Kathryn R. April 21, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality cushion, you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    Carmen M. March 3, 2015
  • Perfect Bay Window Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beauty and it's comfortable.

    Read More
    Cynthia T. February 20, 2015
Sponsored Links