Sale Starts at: $47.69

Save $5.30 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All-Weather UV-Resistant Outdoor Loveseat/Bench Cushion with Zipper Closure

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bench cushions
    Verified Purchase

    They look beautiful on my bench seating. I had to alter them for size, but otherwise they are great.

    Read More
    Harilyn K. October 5, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the tropical print. Thick and fits my 2 metal benches.

    Read More
    homestead88 May 23, 2016
  • Outdoor swing cusion
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are great and the zipper closure will make it easy to wash when needed.

    Read More
    Heather M. November 3, 2015
  • Loveseat/Bench Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    The Loveseat/Bench Cushion was exactly what I was looking for. The tropical design really adds character to my quaint backyard. Very comfortable to sit on and well made.

    Read More
    S. Bailey July 14, 2015
  • Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I wanted. Looks great on the outdoor bench.

    Read More
    Cheryl L. May 1, 2015
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are great cushions - my problems was that they didn't fit my bench. I do have this same fabric on different cushions and can attest that it stands the test of time and is beautiful.

    Read More
    bear2radio July 17, 2014
  • All-weather UV-resistant Outdoor Loveseat/ Bench C
    Verified Purchase

    ... I wanted the bench AND the cushion ... however this is the cushion only so I returned the item

    Read More
    bakerswim November 29, 2011
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    When I went looking locally for a loveseat cushion, I found this smaller-than-bench size very difficult to find. I was happy to see a few advertised at Overstock, and this one fits perfectly. The quality matches the price and I am satisfied with this purchase. The colors are bright and vibrant, and the cushion fits perfectly.

    Read More
    lynnsf July 2, 2011
Sponsored Links