Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All-Weather UV-Resistant Outdoor 18-Inch Knife Edge Throw Pillows (Pack of Two)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outdoor 18 inch Knife Edge Throw Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I love the vibrant color and the cushions are thick and did not go flat after many uses. They brighten my patio chaise.

    Read More
    Tmn November 18, 2017
  • Very pretty and great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I would recommend these pillows. I have the cushions and they match perfectly. Great quality. I have had my for two years and they look like new.

    Read More
    chrisy1968 July 17, 2017
  • Nadine
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect with my bench cushion

    Read More
    OstkUser648193 June 2, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    like them a lot look great

    Read More
    Donna B. September 3, 2016
  • Replacement pillows
    Verified Purchase

    As with the cushions, nicely make and spiced things up. However, I think they are overpriced. They know if you buy the cushions, you'll buy the pillows.

    Read More
    Martha W. June 2, 2016
  • Overpriced for pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, yet I feel they are overpriced for pillows.

    Read More
    ollinka May 28, 2016
  • Barbara M
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are more beautiful than in the pic! Love the vibrant colors!

    Read More
    Barbara M. November 27, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow have a very nice pattern and the colors are vibrant. The material is a little rough to the touch. Their is plenty of padding inside.

    Read More
    John R. September 23, 2015
  • MATCHED SET
    Verified Purchase

    THESE WERE A GOOD VALUE..NICE QUALITY

    Read More
    grania013 September 3, 2015
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows! Love them!

    Read More
    blinky3000gt August 29, 2015
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    These are very well made pillows. I bought them to match the pads for my wicker rockers. Vibrant colors and comfortable.

    Read More
    Carol F. July 16, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Not as bright as I expected but well made and pretty.

    Read More
    ihope June 30, 2015
  • Debra
    Verified Purchase

    Don't know how product is; twice I ordered 20" and got 16" so had to return. What a hassle. Will not order anything like that again

    Read More
    Debra M. June 23, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, well made. Rinses off easily and colors stay bright.

    Read More
    emilyabq June 17, 2015
  • Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows look great! Good quality and great print!

    Read More
    Kathy W. May 8, 2015
  • Beautiful Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased several pillows in tropical prints to use on outdoor patio furniture. Love the vibrant colors. Great quality fabric. I think the color will stay dark and rich over time.

    Read More
    7991 May 7, 2015
  • Love these pillows!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so pleased with these pillows!!! Colors are vibrant & add so much beauty to my patio!!! I bought the matching striped pillows & a few solids & it looks awesome!!! If I had to change anything about them, I would have liked to see them with cording, but it doesn't change my opinion in any way about these pillows!!! Great purchase, love the quality!!! Very full & stitching is excellent!

    Read More
    tiamomomma June 4, 2014
  • sharp
    Verified Purchase

    good size, nice colors I pair with a dark rust color and it looks get

    Read More
    clgeh September 20, 2013
  • Perfect pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pillows! They are a perfect size. I purchased them to match these cushions I bought last year in this pattern. My other cushions have not faded. Definitely recommend this brand.

    Read More
    a0708 May 3, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy I ordered these! Expected them to be nice but.....not this nice.

    Read More
    jeannef April 4, 2013