Today: $86.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All-Weather U-Shaped Tufted Outdoor Chair Cushions (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Better than I though
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are made of great fabric and much nicer than I had thought for the price

    Read More
    sandieberhardt May 12, 2017
  • Chair pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color selection and they fit perfectly in the chairs. The material was sturdy and they hold their shape after a lot of use. Nice way to rejuvenate a room.

    Read More
    Andrea p. May 6, 2017
  • Well made and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for a new patio set -- very pleased. The seams are all well finished and the fabric appears to be made to last. Lemon color is very attractive.

    Read More
    Chris F. May 5, 2017
  • Bought these over 1 yr ago
    Verified Purchase

    They are sturdy, nice color, haven't faded, but the crows have been at them and are using the stuffing to build nests! Great cushions, handsome and sturdy, but not crow resistant.

    Read More
    Maria M. November 2, 2016
  • Shay
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase. Look good in my garden.

    Read More
    OstkUser259673 October 11, 2016
  • Love them!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful! I bought the cinnamon color and they look fantastic!!! Highly recommend!!

    Read More
    Emily B. August 19, 2016
  • Nice cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Cushions arrived as described

    Read More
    Pete R. July 17, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy for the money colors are great

    Read More
    Renard S. June 26, 2016
  • All weather U shaped outdoor cushions
    Verified Purchase

    i was very pleased with the quality of this product. They are very comfortable and true to the color!!

    Read More
    Sharon F. June 24, 2016
  • Shawdaddy
    Verified Purchase

    As described, cushions are thick and comfy, fabric could be thicker, but time will tell if they hold up.

    Read More
    OstkUser129451 April 27, 2016
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable pillows for my wicker patio dining chairs.

    Read More
    Patricia H. March 30, 2016
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly as I hoped they would be!

    Read More
    gotime46 February 18, 2016
  • Beige Color
    Verified Purchase

    Color will go with any color pillows I choose and beige color won't sun fade as quickly as darker colors. They hose off just great!

    Read More
    Ronda F. February 16, 2016
  • They will work
    Verified Purchase

    It has a nice texture to the material but some of the cushions seemed to have more filling in them than others. I will order more expensive ones the next time. They are worth the cost

    Read More
    Pam S. January 20, 2016
  • Dress Up your Deck
    Verified Purchase

    Great cushions - great for wicker deck chairs

    Read More
    Bonita D. October 7, 2015
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love the cushions and the color is perfect on my chairs.

    Read More
    Margaret B. September 11, 2015
  • Very durable
    Verified Purchase

    nice over sized and very durable

    Read More
    dlfw September 8, 2015
  • Just as anticipated...great.
    Verified Purchase

    Cushions are lovely and were promptly delivered. Very happy!

    Read More
    Elissa S. August 20, 2015
  • Dazs
    Verified Purchase

    Great fabric, color, quality

    Read More
    Debra S. August 14, 2015
  • Just as Described
    Verified Purchase

    Color was exactly as pictured (lime green), I've had them for about a month now and I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    Nancy S. July 21, 2015
Sponsored Links