| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $50.99

Save $9.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All-Weather Solid-Colored Square Outdoor Chair Cushions (Set of Two)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Colors good but fade...
    Verified Purchase

    Fade with normal use. If completely covered should be fine.

    Read More
    gayleinatl September 9, 2017
  • Greg S
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are great I have 4 sets total for my dining set outside. Easy to clean for spills at the table even red wine very durable , love them.

    Read More
    Greg S. September 27, 2016
  • All weather square outdoor cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I love these cushions. Very comfortable. The color I chose was paprika and I have had many compliments. Reasonably priced and seem to be very durable.

    Read More
    Victoria V. November 15, 2015
  • Comfy and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    I refuse to spend $** on an outdoor cushion so I'm very glad to have found these. They are comfortable to sit on, dry quickly after the rain, and look and feel more expensive than they were.

    Read More
    Renee L. May 5, 2015
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, very good quality. Used as window seats.

    Read More
    Sandy2 K. May 3, 2015
  • woman
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, quality and size. This will be there second summer and they still look great.

    Read More
    Andrea B. April 7, 2015
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions are very comfortable, and appear durable. The style is basic, but pleasing. We bring them in at night because dew tends to collect on them.

    Read More
    lisabrodyaga February 11, 2014
  • Pretty Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice cushions. Quite thick and a lovely color. The green is a soft shade of avocado. The fabric looks expensive.

    Read More
    ashley50 November 15, 2013
  • color faded
    Verified Purchase

    I picked this product based on other reviewers comments about leaving their cushions out through the year without them fading. Unfortunately, this was not my experience. They have been outside on my patio set for two months and already they are quite faded. I definately expected these to last several years and I see that that is not going to happen. So, I cannot reccomend these cushions to anyone.

    Read More
    andej July 24, 2013
  • Great cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Just opened these pillows today - the color is beautiful and just what I wanted. We got the green cushion for our love seat and the colors look great together. Very 'fluffy' and comfortable.

    Read More
    jennbseattle June 22, 2013
  • Comfy cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Color would blend with many printed outdoor fabrics. Here in Texas we use our outdoor furniture 10 months of the year. I anticipate these cushions will hold up nicely.

    Read More
    sally222 January 10, 2013
  • Seat cushions
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions fit two chairs in my home that I had not been able to fit with cushion from anywhere else. I love them!

    Read More
    seashell54 October 2, 2012
  • Excellent Quality for Price
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are a great deal. They look like they are made from linen. The tufting adds interest to them. The cushions are very thick and comfortable. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    suzanne48864 September 5, 2012
  • cushions
    Verified Purchase

    great cushions, measurements are accurate, fit my chairs great, nice price!

    Read More
    tn101 August 8, 2012
  • Perfect Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These are a very good value. The quality and appearance of the cushions is much better than most similar items I found in stores and the price was much less. I would definitely purchase these again.

    Read More
    outofmadison June 1, 2012
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Real thick and fit great. Ties might have been a good addition though to secure to chair.

    Read More
    homeowner4ever December 7, 2011
  • I love these outdoor cushions. So will you.
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought 2 cast iron anitque garden chairs for my narrow front porch. They are beautific with a cast iron pattern on the backs of lovely flowers. I did not want to cover thr backs but needed cushions of a quality to match the chairs and to add a bright splash of color. I saw the paprika cushions, they are perfect. I price was exceptional. I have compared many cushions and prices, these come in a set of 2 at a very reasonable cost for the high quality product. My porch looks great!

    Read More
    achillen July 19, 2011
  • Bright, beautiful, plump cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions were exactly what I had been searching for. Excellent product. Good price. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    decklady July 2, 2011
Sponsored Links