Sale: $46.79

Was: $53.99

Save $7.20 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All-Weather Patterned Square Outdoor Chair Cushions (Set of Two)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • T Aguirre
    Verified Purchase

    Great cushions just as advertised.

    Read More
    mtaguirre3 October 19, 2016
  • Had to return
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't even come close to fitting....

    Read More
    Yes! Design May 18, 2016
  • Ms. Educator
    Verified Purchase

    Love my cushions...very plush and sits well. Adds so much beauty to my porch and the outide decor.

    Read More
    Sondra P. May 12, 2016
  • Very Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    These are attractive and quite comfortable seat cushions for our deck chairs. I wish there were matching back cushions available. They have held up well in strong sunlight, although we do put them away in the bad weather.

    Read More
    mamabetz October 23, 2015
  • Gorgeous pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These are so beautiful, comfortable (think generously stuffed!), and luxurious looking, I order two more (and am now considering another pair!). You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Maria A. August 19, 2015
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I am using them on rattan chairs on my front porch. The colors blend beautifully with the light browns of the chairs. Plump but not overly plump and very comfortable.

    Read More
    lovey2013 March 20, 2014
  • Perfect for their function
    Verified Purchase

    Great outdoor cushions for my rocking chairs, whose original cushions had deteriorated. The fabric and print is great and they fit perfectly. 5" cushion is comfortable and thick without being too fluffy.

    Read More
    frannybeez October 12, 2011
  • Helpful note included
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this because I wanted the 5" height of the cushions. They included a note saying the cushions were compressed for shipping and would re-inflate in a day, which they did.

    Read More
    suma43 May 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carole H. March 1, 2017
Sponsored Links