Today: $115.99

Was: $158.99

Save $43.00 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All-Weather Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BAK Palm Springs
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion fit very well with my longer chaise by the pool. The color scheme meshed well with my current setting. Most of all they are extremely comfortable. I can sit out at night and stare up to the mountains and stars and let time go by. Amazing.

    Read More
    brucekot October 15, 2016
  • In the Hot Seat
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a big fan of O, and have purchased many great things over the years. While these chaise cushions are definitely beautiful, I caution you if you live in a tropical or very hot climate AND you plan to have these cushions in the sun. They heat up VERY quickly and get VERY hot. I had them on my chaise for about a minute -- in the summer Florida sun -- and when I sat down it burned the back of my legs. If not for this, I would have kept them and given them an "Excellent" rating because they are beautiful and well-made.

    Read More
    jilly226 August 12, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions faded almost immediately and they are super thin.

    Read More
    Lisa B. January 6, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what I hoped for. Although, with constant outside exposure, it will fade. You won't notice it until you place a new one next to it though. But combined with the flowered pattern, it makes a lovely grouping.

    Read More
    susan w. September 8, 2015
  • Not 78 inches as listed
    Verified Purchase

    The cushion itself is of good quality and a decent price. But, I bought it because it was listed as being 78", which is a difficult length to find. When it first arrived, it was about 74". I let it lay flat as instructed - nothing. Then I weighed it down for a few days, and now it is at about 76". Shipping back something this big is too difficult, so I am living with the shortage, but not really happy about it.

    Read More
    orlando, fl July 24, 2013
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, very attractive cushion. The floral pattern blends beautifully with the outdoors. It's not quite as plush as I would have liked--after sitting in my lounge chair for a long period of time (while recovering from a broken kneecap), my rear and lower back begin to feel the slats in the lounge--but the cushion is still a good value and I give it a thumbs up.

    Read More
    smbw June 14, 2011
  • chaise cushion
    Verified Purchase

    It's okay but not great. I was looking for a solid burgundy cushion and only ones I found were super expensive so forget that. This one works for now but it is a little expensive for what you get but at the same time, cushions are not cheap. It is very long and on my chaise it hangs over the end but then I have a small chaise. Colors are exactly as you see and it is well made although not super cushiony but yes, I would recommend it.I always shop Overstock first and then check it's competition and usually come back here because you do get value for what you spend.

    Read More
    irenedemarest October 2, 2010
  • BiggerStill
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery was very fast for these well made chaise cushions. If they were wider by four inches they would better fit the frames of the metal chaise lounges I have. I bought these because they were the longest I could find and had great reviews posted about them. They are plush, comfortable and well made but I will continue to search for larger in width and length just in case they are out there.

    Read More
    raysview July 7, 2010
  • $83.99
    Verified Purchase

    They are lovely and well made. The colors have enough vibrancy to add umpf, but not overpowering. The cushions are thick.

    Read More
    lovegardening May 21, 2010
  • ak1436
    Verified Purchase

    Can't believe I was able to find matching cushions for the chair cushions I found at a store in my area.!! I love them. The multiple colors allow for matching with numerous umbrella colors! Great options for those who have more than one umbrella. Sturdy, yet comfortable fabric. Just enough color for a deck without being too bright. Highly recommend for those who are looking for good and afforable patio cushions, which tend to be so expensive. Great Value!

    Read More
    ak1436 August 10, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    None August 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lisawriter August 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jerry S. July 1, 2016
Sponsored Links