Today: $1,499.99

Was: $1,574.99

Save $75.00 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All-Weather 4-piece Patio Conversation Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • satisfied with patio furniture
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was able to put the furniture together relatively easily. He said one piece, the holes were not aligned well, but for the others it was fine. The cushions are attractive but not super supportive; if you like good back support you may want to supplement with some more outdoor fabric pillows. Overall, the furniture looks exactly like the photos so no surprises there. The pieces are not heavy and easy to shift around, which is nice, but if you put your feet up on the table, it will slide. We are satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    bgs August 23, 2015
  • Great outdoor furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    Modern lines and easy to put together, it is a great addition to my deck. I love it so much that I bought another one to complete the set. A must have at a great price!

    Read More
    Stephane B. May 16, 2015
  • Love the look- poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this for less than a year and the table collapsed. It looks great but overall - its flimsy. Very Disappointed because overall its beautiful and the perfect size for our little sitting area. Any way to replace the table?

    Read More
    Susan B. January 24, 2015
  • Awesome set, great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sleek design, and super comfortable. Easy to set up and quick, issue-free shipping. Overall a superb purchase!

    Read More
    jckreative July 18, 2014
  • Very Nice

    This is a very good looking and extremely comfortable set. I like that the piece can be put in different configurations.

    Read More
    amanda7four April 18, 2014
  • Terrible Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Let me start by saying I am happy and comfortable putting together furniture. That being said, this was an extremely unpleasant experience from the fair-to-poor craftsmanship of the items, to the mis-aligned fittings, to the absence of some of the pieces. Shame because it could have been a really beautiful modern set which doesn't take up too much space. Long story short, 1. the cocktail table screws would not fit because the soldering metal used ran over into the screw hole, so screws would not fit in 2 of the 8 holes. 2. one of the large benches was missing the internal screw threads in the middle of the bench - so the hole was too big for the screw and there were no threads to keep it secure - this will eventually make the sofa sag in the middle. 3. the synthetic wood looks nice, however it came with multiple stains on the wood which case a very visible discoloration is present in the wood. 4. this discoloration would not be so bad if the pillows for the back rests were included - they were not, so while the bench seats had cushions and the little chair came with a back pillow, the 2 main benches are without pillows. 5. the wood slats are pre-drilled into the metal which makes putting this together easy, however one of these wood slats had a stripped wood screw, so now the wood slat can be lifted off the metal frame. Overall it looks fine now (if the pillows had come with it), however I have serious reservations about its long-term durability.

    Read More
    badfurniture April 13, 2014
  • Beautiful patio set

    I bought this for my husband and I's new home. I love the look and it went together pretty quick. It feels pretty durable and is super comfortable. Really glad I bought the set!

    Read More
    nadia07 March 14, 2014
  • Sturdy Set

    This was such a great buy! This fit our deck perfectly. I love the clean color of the cushions and it went together with no problems. Perfect for warm weather BBQ's!

    Read More
    jtaylor77 March 13, 2014
  • Great Value

    I wanted a more modern patio set for a better price and I was thrilled to find this set. I am not afraid to assemble furniture, so I found this a great value. It took me about 45 minutes to assemble the full set, and I did use a drill to speed things up. I was very happy with the final product though and it looks great on my deck. Great for my family and my wife loves that it is comfortable.

    Read More
    smith7847 March 13, 2014
  • Fantastic Outdoor Set

    I am so impressed by this set. Everyone that has seen it, wants to know where i got it. This was very easy to put together and is super durable. My husband likes that it is comfortable. This will be a set we can use for years to come.

    Read More
    karenh5717 March 6, 2014
  • Contemporary and comfortable

    I have really enjoyed my new sectional. I was able to put it together without help and I was able to call in to the manufacturer when I had a question and they were very helpful. The contemporary straight lines fit my patio style perfectly and I was surprised how comfortable it is with the low back. My husband who is 6'4" even finds it very comfortable, which is not easy. I wish I could find a dining set to match.

    Read More
    stacy587 March 5, 2014
  • Awesome set!

    Easy to follow instructions. Had a few little hiccups in assembly but realized I hadn't followed instructions...My bad! I love the cream cream cushions and the fact that the parts won't rust. Looks great!

    Read More
    suddenlysusan7918 March 5, 2014
  • AMazing All Weather Set

    I bought this set and am so glad I did. Looks amazing on my large patio and fits all of my family easily. I love the cushions. The set went together in a snap. Really glad I purchased this set.

    Read More
    jmertyl7 March 5, 2014
  • unfortunately not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    this product is extremely difficult to assemble and did not arrive with all of the screws, etc needed. I've had the product for 2 months and when I took the fabric off the cushions to wash them for the first time, the foam and its cover just disintegrated. The height of the furniture and the cushions are very low so leaning back on the furniture isn't really an option for an adult. You have to lean forward while sitting. One of the cushions also arrived discolored and yellow. yuck.

    Read More
    alysonintexas September 4, 2013
  • Good looks, just OK build quality
    Verified Purchase

    This product was a disaster to put together. The instructions weren't too bad....but many of the fittings lined up poorly together. And it was too easy to mistake one similar component for another. Overall, not great quality, and not a good value. Several of the pillows came discolored as well.

    Read More
    dylanmckeon July 27, 2013
  • Outdoor Sectional
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable and durable outdoor sectional. The cushions clean very easily, and frame is very sturdy.

    Read More
    mlfed July 25, 2013
  • Grossly Overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    I would expect to pay half as much for this quality. Unfortunately once unpacked and assembled it is too difficult to return. I could buy this type of goods for a fraction of the price at Ikea.

    Read More
    hgl94 June 19, 2013
Sponsored Links