Today: $43.99

At other retailer: $82.04

Save $38.05 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All Season Silk Grape Leaf Hanging Basket Plant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • carter
    Verified Purchase

    love, this is beautiful, it goes with my idea of decor, thanks

    Read More
    OstkUser614223 October 19, 2016
  • Helen
    Verified Purchase

    Wishes bigger sorry I had to return it

    Read More
    Hiep H. December 16, 2015
  • a little cheesy
    Verified Purchase

    I have it up on my kitchen cabinets, so you can not see how fake they look.

    Read More
    mspan November 28, 2015
  • Silk Plant
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attract plant but to skimpy for me. So I'm off to hobby lobby to try and find leaves and grapes to match to fill it in. I don't like cheap looking.

    Read More
    carolynjean6 August 30, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Really full and Pretty, would order again.

    Read More
    Janet D. August 23, 2015
  • Yuck
    Verified Purchase

    Looks totally fake. Don't recommend it.

    Read More
    sparkytheempress June 26, 2015
  • Very nice hanging basket!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a large and very nice hanging basket. I have it in a pedestal flower pot and it looks completely real, and it's not sitting very far from real grape vines. Very happy with my purchase!!

    Read More
    chives May 5, 2015
  • Niche
    Verified Purchase

    I had a place for this plant and it appears very realistic where it sets.

    Read More
    lpinfl April 4, 2015
  • Love this...
    Verified Purchase

    Very realistic looking and different from the typical floral offerings. The quality is very good also. Recommend to all!

    Read More
    abundance11 January 8, 2015
  • looks ok
    Verified Purchase

    color is very dull, had to spice it up with ornaments. need to stretch out leaves after remove from package. after a maker over of this basket, i placed it on a vase rather than hanging it up. end result looks very good

    Read More
    Lisa K. December 28, 2014
  • grape hanging basket
    Verified Purchase

    Love this basket. The leaves and the grapes look so natural. Get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    vnef December 17, 2014
  • Looks great hanging on top of kitchen cabinets
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way they look on top of my cabinets in the kitchen. Great buy

    Read More
    Nakia December 2, 2014
  • This hanging basket is not full enough
    Verified Purchase

    I was somewhat disappointed by this product after reading the reviews by other purchasers. I thought the product was incredibly lifelike--you definitely will not find a hanging basket more realistic than this one. But what disappointed me is that the baskets were very small and cheap looking and the silk plant should have been much fuller for a hanging basket. I am tempted to buy two more to fill out the existing blankets. Maybe that was their intention!

    Read More
    americandreamer November 23, 2013
  • Full and realistic looking silk hanging plant
    Verified Purchase

    The plant is exactly as described. It is full and looks realistic; doesn't look like cheap plastic leaves.

    Read More
    earaymond1027 July 23, 2013
  • Beautiful plant!
    Verified Purchase

    This plant is beautiful! Very happy with the quality!

    Read More
    nazze May 30, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This silk plant is so lovely and pretty. I hang it in my dining room and it make the whole room lively! It looks full and realistic, very pleased to buy this one.

    Read More
    jojo8991 February 27, 2013
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it so much I bought another one. The ONLY thing I have to say that is negative is – I wish it had a little more greenery.

    Read More
    lyndacat June 9, 2012
  • Pretty silk plant
    Verified Purchase

    Plant is very real like. I have received many compliments on the plant. Price was just right.

    Read More
    mmmarquez80 April 3, 2012
  • Silk Grape Leaf Basket
    Verified Purchase

    It is fine, but I added more grape leaves as it looked really sparcely so I filled in and made it more full of a plant

    Read More
    milliedevos March 27, 2012
  • grape leaf hanging basket
    Verified Purchase

    the hanging basket is very pretty and realistic looking. have it hanging on a pecan limb and so has taken the wind and rain we've had lately. i am pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    123sjw February 29, 2012
Sponsored Links