Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All Power America 1/3HP 3-gallon Air Compressor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cramped lifestyle
    Verified Purchase

    A good light duty model for home use. Sufficient pressure and cfms for most uses. Handy small size for even apartment or even RV dwellers. Is noisy thought and slow (all single stage compressors are slow). Probably could use a quick disconnect attachment on the outlet. Overall it gets the job done,

    Read More
    wanderer1992 October 2, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a perfect edition to my garage. I mainly need a small compressor to pump up the wheelbarrow tires. The product came well packaged, price was right and all the parts. Easy to assemble and use.

    Read More
    Moose October 17, 2017
  • Air Compressor
    Verified Purchase

    Too small, but worked well on small things

    Read More
    deweydavis969 October 1, 2015
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for pumping up tires. Light and portable.

    Read More
    lschwarz May 16, 2012
  • top tier in a medium duty range

    my husband bought this compressor to have for around the house/ yard work. he also went and spent another $14 at some low level department store for another set that contained ball needles, and tire inflation tips among other things, and in my opinion, this works good for my car tires. Mediocre on my truck tires and good on the motorcycle.This compressor works very well for its size, maintains pressure well, so long as you have it on, refills quickly if you do deplete air, is easily moveable, light enough, fits every tip to any other random brand we've tried to use on it, and is very efficient. perfect as a "low cost", but "worth the money" option for addition to a personal/household tool inventory. Good for light to medium-duty jobs. not good for commercial use or constant use, like in a shop, all day. I am impressed with this item, and considering we bought it nearly 4 years ago and it's still just as sturdy and useful as new makes the cost, durability, workability, and efficiency of this product that much more extraordinary

    Read More
    eyeswander December 17, 2011
  • Fair enough

    This compressor not only is affordable on a low budget but also reliable, not to heavy, comes with many accessories and works well with my tools. If you plan on buying a compressor for the first time then get this one. If i could have one complaint it'd be the noise level. But seeing how much more i have to pay for a quiet compressor i'd rather put up with the noise.

    Read More
    cloudingsoft December 13, 2011
  • Not satisified
    Verified Purchase

    fine for small jobs, balls,4-wheeler tires, lawn mower tires but not auto tires.

    Read More
    everette931 July 28, 2011
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Handy, light-weight, useful compressor for multiple everyday used.

    Read More
    drdorisj July 1, 2011
  • died too soon
    Verified Purchase

    This compressor was great when received but was used only occasionally and died within a year. The motor armature shorted out. It came with many accesories but what good are they when the motor doesn't spin....

    Read More
    markp4u2 February 21, 2010
  • Good Compressor
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item to have around to fill up tires etc. Works like a charm. The user manual doesn't explain things very well.

    Read More
    herb2345678 November 25, 2009
  • mixed feelings
    Verified Purchase

    The purchasing and shipping went very smoothly. This is the first air compressor I have used. I have read completely the operators manual that came the product. Unfortunately the manual is insufficiently detailed. For example, only a couple of the components were pictured and you have to guess when matching up the actual components to the references the manual makes. I have not been able to determine if the regulator on my compressor is faulty or if I am doing something wrong. But the bottom line is that it takes a few minutes for the psi to reach 100 and as soon as I discharge, even if only for second, the psi drops and it takes another minute or so to climb back up to 100 psi. That's a problem when you need continuous psi for say, spray painting operations, or spray washing applications... Been trying to get advise from persons experienced with air compressors but so far no resolution. :)

    Read More
    meremay July 25, 2009
  • great mini
    Verified Purchase

    This machine is a great mini machine for a shed or anywhere you need to carry a portable tank in the past.

    Read More
    greenelectra April 20, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    onediana June 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    RICK June 5, 2016