Today: $1,885.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alistaire Black Leather Chaise/ Sofa Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Couch is great!
    Verified Purchase

    Its big enough for one person to sleep on each side. Really comfy and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Maricela H. July 22, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's huge top quality leather.

    Read More
    prettydimples June 2, 2015
  • Very stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sofa! It looks very classy! It's firm, but not too firm. I find it very comfortable. Just know that the delivery does not include white glove service. However, I paid the delivery guys to bring it inside my living room and remove all the packaging, which they took with them. I am very satisfied with this sofa.

    Read More
    snazzysue May 6, 2015
  • Awesome Sectional for the dollar
    Verified Purchase

    I struggled with making such a big purchase online for a sight unseen or sit tested sectional. In the end, after doing as much research as I possibly could, I decided to listen to the other reviewers for this product. They were right! I think it would be difficult to find a sectional of this high quality at this price. I love the quality of the rich leather on the seating and seatback surfaces. It is buttery soft to the touch and feels thick. I also like that the leather match material everywhere else is a perfect match to the leather. If you don't want to pay thousands for a full leather sectional, this is a great compromise to get leather in the place that matter. The sectional also has structure built into the seating area and I would rate it as medium to a little firm in terms of sinking in when you sit. This is a perfect combination of firmness and softness for my taste. It is very comfortable to sit on and even very nice to sleep on. Everyone who comes over comments on how luxiourious this sectional looks and feels. The contemporary design will be an upgrade to any room. Couldn't be happier with my purchase. Only word of caution is to make sure it will fit through your doors. It is very large when being delivered and did not fit through my front door due to the location of the coat closet. The delivery men were top notch and brought it through the back door with unobstructed access.

    Read More
    tleigh1 February 5, 2013
  • elegant and comfortable

    This Alistaire Black Leather Chaise/ Sofa Set is not only top quality and beautiful but highly comfortable. My living looks great with this set in it and I no longer suffer from lack of seating and extra bed when guests arrive. The sofa is large enough for many people to sit on and it is easy to clean. The dark color gives elegance and sophistication and matches with the classic design of the other furniture.

    Read More
    gretamorar June 21, 2011
  • extremely pleased

    We are extremely pleased with this purchase, which has really given our living room such a nice welcoming feeling. From the rich and supple leather to the sturdy hardwood frame to the high-density foam cushioning (which has the perfect level of firmness), the Alistaire Black Leather Chaise/Sofa Set is a lot of bang for the buck. I’ve shopped around a lot for this purchase and it’s not possible to get this quality for this price.

    Read More
    eighteryyy April 20, 2011
  • Perfect for entertaining, lounging, napping!

    This chaise/sofa has become the main place for people to hang out at my house. For cocktail parties, it’s a great and stylish way for several folks to sit and chat. My wife and I love lounging here to watch TV -- and it easily fits that surprise overnight guest. The construction is solid and the cushioning is very comfortable. Add a couple cozy blankets and you’ve got a perfect location for a comfy nap!

    Read More
    stevecrosetti November 15, 2010
  • Nice!

    This sofa is great! It is very comfortable, durable (even with young toddler in the house), and affordable. The quality of the leather is also good. The shipping is super fast, too. I'm very satisfied with this purchase. Thanks.

    Read More
    brookfield06 September 15, 2009
  • Comfy and Cute

    Overall the sofa looks nice. Once we got it together, there was a slight lean to it, but once you sit down on the seat, it was fine. Cushions look good and are comfortable.

    Read More
    ajaja April 15, 2009
  • FANTASTIC!!!

    I've had this sofa for about five months now, and love it! It looks wonderful, is easy to clean (as opposed to a fabric sofa), and is comfortable. Living in a one-bedroom apartment, it's also a really nice sofa if I need an extra place for company to sleep! I highly recommend it! :-)

    Read More
    lizazoo March 24, 2009
Sponsored Links