Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $163.19

Save $28.80 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alise Traditional Ivory Abstract Area Rug (7'6" x 9'10")

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and plish
    Verified Purchase

    I haveven had this rug for quite awhile, it is holding up beautifully

    Read More
    Darlene H. July 28, 2017
  • Lots of compliments on this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I moved into a rental home with awful paint and an open floorplan. One wall was orange, the kitchen was teal/turquoise, and the wall going up the stairs was cranberry. Our sofa was chocolate. With a landlord that wouldn't let us paint, I was not too happy about living somewhere that looked like a crayon box puked everywhere. I searched and searched, and finally found this rug on Overstock. It tied in the awful colors beautifully. The rug is nice and thick, though I did add a pad underneath. It looked so nice that I bought a smaller one as well.

    Read More
    Kelly D. July 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful traditional area rug with great colors that can match any décor. I only wish it had come in a smaller size as well because I would have gotten a smaller one as well.

    Read More
    ckr20659 June 30, 2017
  • Great, Inexpensive Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this item to stage a home we were selling. The rug is beautiful and warmed up our entryway. We sold the house in one month. Thanks for the great rug.

    Read More
    whitepicket June 1, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Best colors right size good value

    Read More
    Linda R. March 18, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are great- not particularly luxurious, but they are tough and hide dirt. We have two of them in high-traffic areas and they have been perfect for what we need.

    Read More
    Barbara D. February 10, 2017
  • Beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    Traditional and pretty. Does not do well on carpet it's a little thin. Does well on hardwood and doesn't curl up.

    Read More
    Jamie R. February 4, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, perfect size, thick, looks like an expensive rug. Only took about a week for it to lay down flat. Was mostly flat in just a couple of days. We didn't do anything to make it lay down flat, just used it where we wanted it to go. If I want more rugs, I will get this brand again.

    Read More
    Pat S. December 4, 2016
  • Very thin
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this rug are gorgeous. It's very thin! If you are looking for something cozy, look elsewhere.

    Read More
    natalie w. November 1, 2016
  • Director of Facilities
    Verified Purchase

    Great color. Really pulls the room together. Only wish it were a little thicker.

    Read More
    Bradley S. July 21, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this new addition to my living room

    Read More
    Sandy J. June 19, 2016
  • Bedroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and affordable rug for my guest room. Looks nice!

    Read More
    Luz A. May 31, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an inexpensive rug to protect the hardwood floors in a little used formal living room. We have a large dog who has made this room his personnel space to peer out on the world and keep us safe from anyone delivering anything! The rug is very pretty. Lots of colors to decorate with. The only complaint is that the rug was folded within the roll, causing several large wrinkles. It will take time and some work to get it to lay flat

    Read More
    etoharmon April 20, 2016
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Took a chance on this area rug, based on other reviews that said it was smaller than advertised. Perfect! my rug is 7.4 ft. x 9.8 ft. Love the colors and the feel. My dogs are very happy with it as well.

    Read More
    ann94901 April 17, 2016
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    It holds nicely , colors are true to the picture .... like it a lot

    Read More
    grace b. April 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors. I get lots of compliments on this rug!

    Read More
    pumpkindiva March 9, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Beautiful quality

    Read More
    David N. January 21, 2016
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug and the perfect fit.

    Read More
    Linda S. January 18, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty area rug, especially for the price. Looked perfect in my dining room.

    Read More
    Deborah D. January 17, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug. I had just ripped up my wall to wall carpet and thrown out my old area rug due to years of pets and this rug was just the answer. I didn't want to spend too much as I am sure pet accidents will happen again but this rug doesn't look "cheap". The brown edging blends wonderfully into the hardwood floor and I received many compliments on it over the holidays and the new look it gave my living room. I also liked that it isn't as heavy as other carpets and I could easily carry it into the house and not have to ask a neighbor for help. The only drawback is that being lighter weight it does slide a little on the floor but I have rug grips I can put under it. The design is unique traditional yet not the usual oriental carpet.

    Read More
    nittanyl January 5, 2016
Sponsored Links