Starting at: $222.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alise Soho Traditional Style Rug (7'10 x 10'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, colors and very soft.

    Read More
    OstkUser49597 May 1, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug at this price. Holds up well to traffic & pets.

    Read More
    catherine l. April 29, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are beautiful. It is not too thick but the fibers are soft. I had to get the rug stickers so the corners did not curl up but that did the trick and it stayed put. I had it for over a year and still looks great.

    Read More
    Joan F. February 21, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks so elegant - especially on hard wood floors. Love it!

    Read More
    Sandra V. H. February 14, 2017
  • Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and nice carpet , great colors

    Read More
    Michelle O. February 1, 2017
  • You Get What You Pay For
    Verified Purchase

    For the same price I could have gotten a slightly better quality rug at Lowe's or Home Depot. But I would not have had the number of color and style options from which to choose. I have bought a far better quality rug for the same price at Sam's Club. But finding the one you want and hauling it home is an issue. This will last a year of so, then I will upgrade the next time around.

    Read More
    Dan A. January 30, 2017
  • A+
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described and a wonderfully soft, medium-depth pile. Feels great on bare feet and seems to repel stains!

    Read More
    DecoratorWolf359 January 15, 2017
  • Just What I was Looking For
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful, the colors are even prettier in person. I purchased this for our dining room and it is perfect for the space. The pile is dense but chairs are still easily moved. It is a great rug at a terrific price.

    Read More
    OstkUser481175 December 21, 2016
  • Feeling of HOME
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful area rug - excellent quality and gives a feeling of HOME - VERY Special. SunShine :)

    Read More
    SunShine808 December 5, 2016
  • LJK
    Verified Purchase

    Love rug, only drawback is that in the picture of the green outerborder rug the center looks like a beige cream, but is actually more beige green. Still works and we really like it.

    Read More
    William W. November 28, 2016
  • Beautiful addition
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks beautiful and compliments the decor of our dining room.

    Read More
    James B. November 21, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty design. Works perfectly in my dining room

    Read More
    Eileen C. November 15, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money. Would highly recommend

    Read More
    desvick November 15, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this rug. Good quality for the money! Looks like I spent more on it then what I did. Colors are rich. I used a cushioned pad underneath - I do that with all my larger area rugs. Feels nice to walk on.

    Read More
    Kara L. November 5, 2016
  • price is right
    Verified Purchase

    Price is right. Quality is very good for the price. Ordered on a Sunday, delivered on Thursday. Shopped around at stores and Overstock price beat the stores hands down. Plus would have had to wait longer for delivery. I suggest enlarging pictures on a computer to see detail & color. It's pretty true to actual product. I was concerned about ordering an item like this online sight unseen but it worked out very well.

    Read More
    OstkUser617283 November 1, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this rug, for the price. It was not rolled very well and it took a couple weeks for the ends to flatten out but it's good now. The color was listed as ivory but it's darker than that, more of a tan color and the green is also darker than it appears, more of an olive color.

    Read More
    Diane R November 1, 2016
  • RN
    Verified Purchase

    love it very elegant true to the picture great quality for the price

    Read More
    winnifred s. October 10, 2016
  • poppyuffin
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful deep colors and I love the pattern. It is a bit thinner than I thought it might be, but it looks great in the dining room. I would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    Deborah G. September 28, 2016
  • Rug Review
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice rug. Better than I'd hoped. The pattern is bigger than I'd expected and is a little overwhelming at first.

    Read More
    plantlover55 August 18, 2016
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty rug and I'm happy with it. The only minor complaint I have is the green border around the rug is a little darker green then what appears on the website. I would have preferred a lighter shade of green but overall I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser110406 July 29, 2016
Sponsored Links