Sale: $107.94

Save $19.05 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alise Soho Traditional Style Oval Rug (5'3 x 7'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    it is very elegant and has the right size for my living room. Thanks

    Read More
    bellarosa20 June 3, 2017
  • Nice quality, thin though but can take traffic.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this over 3 years ago to be put under my dining table. This looked thin and initially we had concerns how durable it is and comfy it is to walk on, if you put padding under it, this becomes more cushy otherwise it's not bad to walk on. We still like how it has held it's colors and no threads coming out. Good buy, would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Rahul K. May 17, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This fits nicely under my dining room table and ads a touch of charm.

    Read More
    donnaraet May 9, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug has quite a bit of green in it but looks nice

    Read More
    emm123 March 29, 2017
  • Superior in my living room
    Verified Purchase

    This rug exceeded all of my expectations! It's perfect in the space. Looks like silk, but not silk price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1008619 March 15, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in my bathroom. I had to let it air out before I could bring it in, with infloor heat.

    Read More
    Colleen W. January 28, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very please carpet vacuums well

    Read More
    Mark C. December 20, 2016
  • Bit of an odor that is easily ventilated
    Verified Purchase

    Hang outdoors for one day on clothes line. Flatten with heavy books and you will be receiving compliments from all visitors. Cleans well and looks as though the cost was superior to that which you paid on this site.

    Read More
    gna1204 November 25, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price. Exactly as pictured. It has withstood my dogs, and is easy to vacuum.

    Read More
    Tami Wynn W. October 16, 2016
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    great rug at a great price

    Read More
    SUE W. September 25, 2016
  • Nice traditional rug
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby was looking for a traditional rug for his home office and this did the trick! It is pretty plush and a great buy for the price. Note: We also got the desk in the photo on Overstock. It's called "Bush Furniture Bennington Collection Manager's Desk."

    Read More
    Angie K. August 7, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug!!! It goes so well in my living room!

    Read More
    lavern10 June 1, 2016
  • Oval rug
    Verified Purchase

    Can't get wrinkles out. Like the rug.

    Read More
    Joyce H. May 12, 2016
  • Good color
    Verified Purchase

    nice color and good look but thin and not very soft

    Read More
    Shannon H. April 25, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in my dining room.

    Read More
    Adolfo D. April 16, 2016
  • kitchen table rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug...Love it....wish it were a tad wider though for our kitchen table.

    Read More
    Deedrian T. March 9, 2016
  • love design I bought ivory, But color is olive
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my kitchen area where is ceramic tiles. Love it enough warm for winter season. also easy to vacuum everyday. This rug is very thin, so use with rug pad for hardwood usage.

    Read More
    bdesai January 13, 2016
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Placed at the foot of our bed. We have an antique chest as a bench and the contrast between the square lines of the bed and chest with the oval rug.

    Read More
    Stephen C. January 5, 2016
  • Great brgain
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for the price... matches my room perfectly. Soft and good quality for the price I paid. Very happy.

    Read More
    terbo40 January 2, 2016
  • Beautiful Vibrant Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the black one and it is gorgeous the colors are so vibrant, absolutely love it

    Read More
    scp jan December 31, 2015
Sponsored Links