Sale Starts at $192.09

Save $33.90 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alise Soho Oriental Rug (7'10 x 10'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • rug is outstanding.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors are outstanding and very good. It makes our living room look great. The product was well package so as to protect it in delivery. I would recommend the rug. Great colors great quality and looks great.

    Read More
    John O. July 21, 2017
  • Very classy but the color was to light
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it and wish the color was a bit darker

    Read More
    OstkUser94316 February 10, 2017
  • We loved it
    Verified Purchase

    We liked it, and it met our expectation.

    Read More
    OstkUser661892 November 8, 2016
  • OstkUser658966
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug as a gift for a relative after reading all of the customer reviews. She loves the rug and is very pleased with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser658966 October 26, 2016
  • RN
    Verified Purchase

    I love the feel color and price it has that elegant cozy feel in my diningroom im very happy and satisfied with it

    Read More
    winnifred s. October 10, 2016
  • Soho Oriental Rug (Red)
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug a year ago, and I must say that this rug is very sturdy and no shedding at all. All it does not attract dust or lint easily, I very seldom have to vaccum. Great rug at a great price!!!!

    Read More
    shakita p. September 26, 2016
  • NH
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, rich color, looks great in my large entryway

    Read More
    Nancy H. September 7, 2016
  • home owner
    Verified Purchase

    True to color - a beautiful rug

    Read More
    OstkUser509129 September 2, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really rich and with pad under it really feels comfy to feet

    Read More
    Nancy H. June 27, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL RUG
    Verified Purchase

    This rug really brightens up the living room. Happy I ordered; great price.

    Read More
    Jane P. June 12, 2016
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    AS DRSCRIBED AND FASTSHIP

    Read More
    cangoc June 7, 2016
  • Disappointed Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the black version of this rug for a home office. It is exactly what I wanted, very attractive and perfect for the space. However, it smells dreadful. After many unsuccessful attempts to get rid of the awful odor (which was pervasive throughout the house) the rug is unusable and lies rolled up in the garage. I am very disappointed to say the least.

    Read More
    Alison S. June 1, 2016
  • Good rug but needs a felt pad
    Verified Purchase

    Good rug but thin. Colors displayed in the picture are true to the rug. Red is not red, its a shade of maroon which we saw in the picture and preferred. We ordered a felt pad later which provides a good insulation from hardwood floor and adds a bit of warmth. Nice rug overall, will purchase again.

    Read More
    SamSam May 19, 2016
  • living room rug
    Verified Purchase

    look beautiful in t my living room

    Read More
    Armida B. March 12, 2016
  • Alice Soho Orental Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Colors are beautiful and plush feel. Looks great in my dining room!

    Read More
    Nila B. February 29, 2016
  • Sub par quality
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were not as rich and vibrant as photo.

    Read More
    Grimbun February 15, 2016
  • Ozarkmountain
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this in the lighter colored version. We have several handmade oriental rugs and to our surprise this blends right in. The nice pile is soft, easy to vacuum and to keep clean. I am very happy with the purchase. Did buy the high quality felt pad also.

    Read More
    ozarkmountain February 14, 2016
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    It has beautiful colors, nice design, we love the way it looks in our room.

    Read More
    JOSEPH H. February 12, 2016
  • Charann
    Verified Purchase

    It's thinner than what I thought it would be, but I'm pleased with it overall.

    Read More
    Charann H. February 3, 2016
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in red to hide stains on my beige carpet in the family room. The size and heft is great for the price. My grandchildren love the plush feel and it really does look nice.

    Read More
    Sharon B January 26, 2016
Sponsored Links