Today: $239.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alise Soho Oriental Ivory Rug (7'10 x 10'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • soft rug
    Verified Purchase

    The plush feel of rug is nice however it is more tan than ivory. Still plan to enjoy in the room.

    Read More
    OstkUser594128 October 6, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for 3 years, wear and tear is great. color is just as the picture, soft and the edges doesn't not curl up.

    Read More
    Luu N. July 19, 2016
  • Not Ivory

    The quality of this rug is excellent, however if you are looking for an ivory color rug it is not ivory. ...not even close, it is a dark tan, very dull. This is the first time I have been disappointed by Overclock.And on such a big item, will not return, but will not but anything that large again. How anyone could mistake thisrug for ivory is beyond belief.....so if you want dark tan it is perfect !

    Read More
    Catherine O. February 2, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for my living room. When it was laid out, it was really warped. As we have worked with it, it is beginning to work out. I will give it a week ti see if all will come together.

    Read More
    Mapra G. October 27, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Stands up to kids and dogs.

    Read More
    sierra r. July 24, 2015
  • Not really ivory
    Verified Purchase

    Don't get me wrong, the rug is fine. It just isn't ivory...it's tan. I'm going to keep it because the color is "acceptable" but it is not what I envisioned for the space at all.

    Read More
    Pjh216 July 5, 2015
  • Good quality though color is a little off
    Verified Purchase

    Looks more grayish than beige, good quality though

    Read More
    Cindy PA June 18, 2015
  • Very nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this rug. It's very soft and works well in our living room. I was very happy with the the size and price. A very good buy. My next Overstock purchase will be a new rug for the dining room. Very pleased.

    Read More
    ladycatzeyes35 April 23, 2013
  • This rug looks great in my large kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this for under my kitchen set to avoid scratching the hardwood floors with the chairs. It looks great and flows with the other colors in my decor. I wish that the red was more vibrant, it's more burgandy but it works.

    Read More
    salibya December 10, 2012
  • Very Good for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with this purchase for guest bedroom. It was not particularly thick, but thicker than another rug I bought for a similar price. Flattened out fairly quickly.

    Read More
    taw111 July 28, 2012
  • Beautiful rug! Discribed perfectly. Quick shippi
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how beautiful this rug was when it arrived. After unrolling it, it laid perfectly o the floor. The co,ors were disribed accurately in the discription. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    bulls10 July 8, 2012
  • soho oriental rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not a big fan of Oriental rugs and I have to say I was pleasantly surprised when the rug arrived and then even more impressed when I started to get many compliments. So I was and am very happy.

    Read More
    mrip09 December 1, 2011
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, I ripped out the old carpeting in the guest bedroom in a house i just bought. It fits the entire room, except a small amount of the old hardwoods. This was a great inexpensive/ easy option to redoing the hardwoods. It is soft and pretty. The only thing I did not like: for about 2 weeks it had a very strong chemical smell to the rug. It is since gone. One of my cats vomited on the rug already. It cleaned up really easily.

    Read More
    catskier November 29, 2011
  • Good Quality for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely purchase again. This carpet is not particularly thick, but looks great and cleans very well.

    Read More
    amy81 November 16, 2011
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Keep in mind that this rug is considered a "cheap rug", its a very good buy. Color is consistent and while pile height is not the best and weave is not tight, it is reflective of a machine-made synthetic fiber rug and on the better side of that. Works well for a low-travelled area. Granted, I haven't owned it long enough to note the shedding factor.

    Read More
    elvisland February 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Aida G. October 25, 2016
Sponsored Links