Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alise Soho Multi Oriental Rug (7'10 x 10'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful colors, looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful rug. The colors are vibrant and it looks exactly like the picture, so no surprises when you receive it. This rug has held up well and still looks great. I would recommend this rug, and would purchase it again.

    Read More
    pak4444 October 5, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a good quality rug. My cats use it to sharpen their claws but so far nothing has been pulled up. My previous handmade wool rug would shred when the cats do the same thing to it. This is also a more durable, stain resistant rug. I use a rug washer to clean it when my cats urinate on it. If you want a luxury rug this is probably not going to satisfy, but for a good looking durable and reasonably priced rug this is the rug to go.

    Read More
    Xiaoshuang C. June 24, 2017
  • Love this rug!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Colors are vibrant. Great for high traffic areas. Not as thick as I thought but for the price can't go wrong.

    Read More
    hemwanti w. December 4, 2016
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I do not remember how much I paid for this. It is a pretty nice rug and the photo is accurate.

    Read More
    Richard L. October 31, 2016
  • Nice looking, not very thick
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks as pictured, the reds are a bit deeper which I liked, but the areas that appear to be more sage green are actually more gray in person. The rugs pile is soft but very thin so I'm not sure about longevity of this product. I know it was inexpensive so I guess if you're in a budget and still want something nice looking this could be a good choice.

    Read More
    Joshua L. April 19, 2016
  • VanhYai
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this rug is phenomenal. Color shown is exactly as it is. Material is soft. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    anessa g. March 17, 2016
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, a really attractive rug. Nice and colorful.

    Read More
    Caitlin E. January 20, 2016
  • AMAZING RUG
    Verified Purchase

    ITS GORGEOUS, VERY GOOD QUALITY MY LIVING ROOM LOOK BEATIFUL. IM SO GLAD THAT I BOUGHT THIS RUG.

    Read More
    sobrecama January 4, 2016
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Although it is an inexpensive rug, it looks great. A good value for th price and the design is beautiful.

    Read More
    lovey2013 September 23, 2013
  • Beautiful rug...but not red
    Verified Purchase

    A huge rug like this for the price I paid was a steal. The only reason I cannot give it 5 stars is that the red tones in the rug are actually more wine or burgundy in person. It goes well with the paint colors in my home, but I don't know if it will blend well enough with the red dining chair covers that I meticulously coordinated with online. I wish O.com could do a better job of representing colors more accurately online. Keeping my fingers crossed as I await delivery next week...

    Read More
    lovetobling September 5, 2013
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading all other reviews, decided to purchase this rug and it is great. Vibrant colors, soft, easy to vacuum ( I have 3 dogs). Really warms up the room.

    Read More
    ncgrits4 August 20, 2013
  • Foyer Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a high end rug but we knew that from the price. It feels really good bare footed. We needed a splash of color in a large area and this was just the thing.

    Read More
    1mommamia June 11, 2013
  • Beautiful rug, great value
    Verified Purchase

    ThIs rug exceeded all expectations; especially for the price. It's plush, the colors are vibrant and the quality is excellent. It makes my living room!

    Read More
    macbeth16 February 14, 2013
  • Soho Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Rich, Bohemian style rug - muted multicolor - soft and sturdy. Had to buy a rug pad separately, but I'm very please with the size and look of this rug!

    Read More
    amarfitz January 26, 2013
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    SO SO happy with this rug!!! The colors are exactly as shown in the picture. I am using it under my dining room table and it looks great with my table. Nice size and plenty of room to pull the chairs out from the table without worrying about the chairs extending beyond rug. The design is just perfect, not too formal and not too casual. It really added life to my dining room. A great quality rug, especially for the price! Delivery was very prompt and arrived in great condition. I totally recommend this rug. I will buy all my rugs from overstock. Great experience!

    Read More
    kansasgirl60 January 20, 2013
  • Fabulous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet looks terrific in my living room. Fabulous quality and look for the price.

    Read More
    oneilli2013 January 18, 2013
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug exceeded my expectations. The colors are rich and vibrate. The size is great. I am very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    ozettag1 January 17, 2013
  • Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    How convenient to have a carpet show up on my front porch! It is beautiful and I love it! Great price and quality.

    Read More
    zydecowoman January 16, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    We love our rug! It is so soft and luxurious. It feels like a more expensive rug.

    Read More
    jlm10025 December 20, 2012
  • Very Nice Lower Cost Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a spare bedroom where I wanted the durability of a synthetic fiber but lower cost than a wool rug. I am pleasantly surprised by how very nice this rug is! Size is as described, and the colors are true to the photos. Would go with just about all the popular colors of today. Good plushness for a synthetic fiber rug, and very nice colors. Did have a slight chemical or petro sort of odor for a day or two that quickly went away. I did put a rubber pad beneath it to protect the floor as well as a bit of extra padding. Great combination on blonde hardwood, would probably be nice on a darker color as well. Overall, a very, very nice rug for a very reasonable price. I could not get a synthetic rug of this quality at the local home improvement stores. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    dnd92 December 10, 2012