Sale $101.57

Was: $119.99

Save $18.42 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alise Soho Multi Oriental Rug (5'3 x 7'3 Oval)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful colors!
    Verified Purchase

    This oversized handsome area rug adds a lot of color to our living room and for a great price. We use it on a carpeted floor so if you plan to use it on a hard floor I recommend a no slip pad.

    Read More
    OstkUser1617751 December 12, 2017
  • Alize soho multi rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug but too small for where I wanted to use it.

    Read More
    Theresa B. December 9, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug....just be aware that the reddish color is maroon, not rust.

    Read More
    Lee J. July 19, 2016
  • JustMe
    Verified Purchase

    I returned it because the colors didn't match our furniture. Also, it was a bit thin. But, it was attractive.

    Read More
    Wendy J. S. March 10, 2016
  • Beautiful, Colorful, Rich
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely, richly-colored, soft rug. I was very surprised by the quality. You simply cannot beat this price for a rug of this quality and texture. And the colors are accurate by my monitor. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    LH February 8, 2016
  • Unique!
    Verified Purchase

    It is seldom one sees an oval rug. I have an oval desk in my office and this little rug sits under my desk just perfect. It is of excellent quality. I roll my desk chair over it all the time and it hasn't shown a bit of wear. I love it!

    Read More
    Cindy C. December 11, 2015
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was better than we expected! It is plush and the quality is lovely,

    Read More
    Susan L. November 7, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size for breakfast room - hard to find oval shaped rug in this size. Colors have traditional look without being too much. Looking for same pattern in other sizes! Recommend!

    Read More
    Deborah P. March 19, 2015
  • What I Needed to Pull Together a Seating Area
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this oval rug was a good choice. I really wanted something a little bigger than 5'3" x 7'3", but the next size up was too big both for the space and for me to handle. A 6'x 8' or just a few inches larger would have been perfect. But I knew the size before I ordered, and the smaller size can work. The color (kind of red) around the edges was bolder than what I thought it would be, but that is okay. And the other colors work in my living room. Although the rug does not have an expensive backing, its impact has the potential to be good. Delivery was quick. Sadly, the rug was not neatly rolled, but squashed down so that it was folded. Right now in the room for which I purchased the rug, at one end there are four deep creases, each about 4 inches apart. Throughout the rest of the length of the rug, there are four more deep creases. And the one end is all crinkled. I am disappointed in that and on the fence about whether I will keep the rug. I will give it a chance. The rug is nice and will work, but the way it arrived--although in heavy plastic--was not good enough to maintain the look of the rug. I would recommend this rug overall.

    Read More
    kaila1 November 12, 2014
  • Beautiful color and design
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful rug. I purchased an oval (5x7) size for a family room. The colors bring the room together creating a comfortable feeling. After 3 days of the edges still in that rolled mode, I placed a few ice cubes on the ends which solved that problem. I do have a rug pad under it as my lab runs through the room chasing his toys. In matter of fact, the dog doesn't use his bed anymore, he just stretches out on this cozy rug. The rug does not shed!

    Read More
    teecha14 February 26, 2014
  • Oriental Rug
    Verified Purchase

    . Good Quality, and very pretty. Well worth the money!

    Read More
    redmule February 4, 2014
  • Great Value ----
    Verified Purchase

    Rug works really well under an old farm table in a small in-law kitchen. I replaced my old one and read the reviews for this and thought I would try it. It is great color very similar to the picture only more vibrant. It is soft under your feet and easy to move furniture over. Another great Overstock buy.

    Read More
    robbiegreg September 14, 2013
  • what a great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    a great quality rug,much better than I expected.only took one week from ordering to delivery to the uk,wll done overstock.

    Read More
    johnofnottinghamuk September 3, 2013
  • Great Oval Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a rug for under our kitchen table and this one is great. I wish it was a little bigger but knew the size when I ordered. We are totally happy with this purchase. Love Overstock!

    Read More
    shoppingsharona July 25, 2013
  • AMAZING Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this rug is exceptional in every way. It looks and feels very high end. I still can't believe what a great value it was. I have it in a very high traffic area of my home, and couldn't be more pleased. The edges are well bound, and it stays in place. Don't hesitate to purchase this rug!

    Read More
    jenstake2 July 17, 2013
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the rug. I was concerned that it would have a very synthetic feel, but It doesn't, in my opinion. It feels good under bare feet. The design just didn't work in out livingroom, so I decided to use it elsewhere and buy another rug (the ivory design) from this same company. We have it directly on the hardwood floor and haven't had any trouble with it slipping. It also began to lie flat after a day or two. ( I gave it an excellent rating, but it needs to be understood, that it's excellent for the price.)

    Read More
    mom47448 June 15, 2013
  • I am pleased with the rug, nice warm colors.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, it complements my room. I am thinking of getting another one for another room.

    Read More
    myrianas54 June 13, 2013
  • Oriental Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice carpet. I love it for the price. It really matches my dinning set and spherical shape compliments my table as well.

    Read More
    gideon2010 May 20, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It is a pretty big rug and looks nice in my hallway.

    Read More
    afiya725 April 16, 2013
  • It is perfect for my den and at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect for my den and under my coffee table. At this price if I want to change colors or rugs it would be possible. This actually was my second choice becuase the first was out of stock....but I am very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    ibare April 6, 2013