Today $175.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alise Soho Multi Oriental Rug (5'3 x 7'3) - 5'3 x 7'3

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug works great under a coffee table in my small living room. It is a pretty pattern, and the colors are vibrant and true. The rug looks nice.

    Read More
    Andrea August 28, 2017
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    use this in lower level living area. Vibrant colors

    Read More
    Susan B. July 2, 2015
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors in this rug. It just makes the family room look so colorful.

    Read More
    starla06 April 8, 2014
  • Soft, colorful, and fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this rug. It has a nice cushion to it as well which I was very pleased about. We use this under our kitchen table. Nice colors, nice texture. Has held up well with children and a large dog.

    Read More
    illini86 April 7, 2014
  • great rug! esp for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug! Fits perfectly in our living room, doesn't stand out, which in a busy room is kind of nice. Looks nicely aged, in fact, b'c the colors are subdued. Very nice rug.

    Read More
    lovesimpson April 4, 2013
  • Rug Review
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the Soho Multi Oriental Rug.

    Read More
    sarasteinle March 17, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug! It fits my office and brightens it with its colors. Delivery was very timely and the rug is exactly as I expected. The rug had some little odor at first, but the odor was gone by the end of the day.

    Read More
    vienna33 May 10, 2012
  • Oriental rug
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet is a bit darker than I wanted, but it works very well. The quality is high quality. It is the size they advertised on the site. I would by again from here.

    Read More
    cz1456 February 8, 2012
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Just what was needed - attractive and easy-to-clean!

    Read More
    duffymcduff November 26, 2011
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this product. Color and quality were excellent for the price.

    Read More
    mlvermurlen October 28, 2011
  • This carpet is really good,soft & color contrast .
    Verified Purchase

    I am frequent buyer from Overstock ,item comes quicker than my expectations.Products which I ordered are always came out good.

    Read More
    talat September 16, 2011
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought 3 rugs and many other items from Overstock. This is probably my favorite purchase, especially when considering the price. If you like semi-traditional/semi-contemporary multicolor rugs, then this is the one for you. The colors are very rich and awesome for a den or study. I have this room in a tv room with red walls--looks awesome. Sometimes the rugs from Overstock are not as "plush" as they claim, but this one surprised me with how comfortable it is with a rug pad underneath. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    reviewer07 August 22, 2011
  • very classy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug in my den. It has all the colors. The quality is nice. The colors seem more muted than they do on line. I would recommend this.

    Read More
    barbaram321 November 16, 2010