Today: $213.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alise Soho Black Oriental Rug (7'10 x 10'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Tracy
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous design. Brings the whole room to life.

    Read More
    Tracy P. September 27, 2016
  • Nice looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug, but not for high traffic areas. Frequent vacuuming will water at the edges.

    Read More
    Susan B. July 25, 2016
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Has a high end rug feel with out the high end price

    Read More
    Jeff A. February 19, 2015
  • oriental rug
    Verified Purchase

    Spent a long time trying to choose rugs when I needed some for my new apartment. This one is GREAT. soft to the touch and just beautiful. it was my first rug purchase at overstock. it cam quickly. It is thin but soft to bare feet and looks as if I paid 1000 dollars for it. it is beautiful. whatever crinkles were in it unrolled in time.

    Read More
    11pj11 August 1, 2014
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just beautiful. feels good under my feet though not super thick. Colors are true to what you see in the picture. Great value.

    Read More
    oregonian99 December 17, 2013
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a lot larger than I expected. It went well with my furniture, and added an elegant look to my living room.

    Read More
    csarkesian November 29, 2013
  • Black Rug
    Verified Purchase

    While this rug has a really nice pattern to it, it is a bit too thin to lay flat enough for me, even with a pad underneth. It also had a dull green background color throughout. I was after black and gold, so it did not meet my needs. For the price, if you like green, this is a good "starter" rug for someone.

    Read More
    jfh8553 November 2, 2013
  • Area Rug Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am totally thrilled with this area rug - it is just as I expected; looks exactly as pictured; and is exactly what I wanted for my dining room!

    Read More
    llrh October 17, 2013
  • Soho(t)
    Verified Purchase

    If you're reading this review, then something about this carpet piqued your interest. Let me begin by saying it was love at first sight. This carpet accents my living room to a beautiful extent. Be it under leather sofas or microfiber, the color and texture are vibrant yet elegant. Recommend for the contemporary setup.

    Read More
    drahad82 October 15, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little scared to buy a rug online without seeing it first. I'm so glad I bought it. It looks great in my living room and is a great size. It's soft too.

    Read More
    littlemama94 October 6, 2013
  • So worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    This looks like a rug worth at least $400. It looks great with my antique-like black furniture and casual beige sofa's.

    Read More
    suzannm August 6, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had to replace all of my wool area rugs with synthetic fiber rugs because my dog developed a major allergy to wool. I was very skeptical about non-wool rugs but actually like this better than the wool rug it replaced. It looks great in my formal living room and is easy to keep clean. I was going to store and save the wool rug but after getting this, I gave the wool rug to a second time around place.

    Read More
    eeh68 July 21, 2013
  • Soho Black Oriental Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this product was well worth the price related to quality and color, we have had anumber of people over and they all commented on this rug how great it looks and feels.

    Read More
    edgillest May 3, 2013
  • Classier than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this area rug. I use it to "define" a space in a larger room, so the furniture outlines the carpet. I bought it based on the description of colors, not on the picture. It works very well with the established patterns and colors that were already in the room, and looks much classier on the floor than in a picture.

    Read More
    overstockdgranny November 22, 2012
  • What a Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks rich. It has a good weight to it and really dresses up our living room. It's easy to care for and does very little shedding. It has a unique and traditional look to it.

    Read More
    mcabee August 6, 2012
  • Love it classic style
    Verified Purchase

    you will love this rug didn't think so at first but i have laminate floors laid it down in the dinning room and everyone loved it. thinking about buying another one would suggest purchansing a pad though

    Read More
    septemberb February 25, 2012
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the area rug. It is very true to the description and very well priced. I have had several compliments on it. It is exactly what I wanted and have refered friends to purchase from O!

    Read More
    cshoward February 11, 2012
  • gorgeous rug

    I fell in love with this rug when I saw it on OS's website. My rug is a little smaller than this one since I needed it for my entrance foyer. It's elegance is the first thing people see when entering my house. The rug is well made too. I'm very pleased with the product and the price. Good value! I'd highly recommend it.

    Read More
    lily150 January 7, 2012
  • Soho Black Oriental Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and i'm very pleased with every aspect of the color and size. I would recommend this purchase to all.

    Read More
    june1004 October 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael D. December 29, 2016
Sponsored Links