Sale: $92.61

Save $16.34 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alise Soho Black Oriental Rug (5'3 x 7'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect at my front door foyer!

    Read More
    Sandra H. February 23, 2016
  • Good rug at a reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    Have bought these rugs throughout my large flat, They are quite good looking and soft to the feel. They vacuum easily. The dark pattern hides dirt well. I have small animals, who love to romp. this gives them a soft surface and absorbs the noise for the apt. below. They come in a great assortment of sizes and patterns;. Very happy with my rugs.

    Read More
    Susan D. December 4, 2015
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality rug for the price.

    Read More
    Gina R. July 18, 2015
  • Great rug, just wish other sizes were available
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this rug and it was just what I was looking for. Color and size matched the description. I only wish O had matching other sizes as they do in so many of those they offer as I would have liked a runner and a smaller second size.

    Read More
    sanantoniomama April 15, 2014
  • i was very surprised at the high quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at the quality of the rug. the colors are clear. the nap is very even and soft. I have a house full of antique orientals (which were VERY expensive) but I needed something for my office and had a budget so I tried this and I am very very happy with it. I will buy more of this product.

    Read More
    chaingmai December 26, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    carpet is very nice and colors are as shown. Looks great and the price was well worth it.

    Read More
    linab December 10, 2013
  • Nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, inexpensive rug. Does a good job marking off an "office area" in my bedroom.

    Read More
    lmlowry September 20, 2013
  • Good looking, rich texture, good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought a black Soho rug after buying several others of different colors. I wasn't sure how a black carpet would look. I was pleasantly surprised. The ivory border is a great contrast so it's much more than just a "black rug." Rich in texture. You'd pay much more elsewhere. OS has done it again. I'm very pleased with my purchase. Now it's on sale with a special promotion. I'll be buying another very soon.

    Read More
    nmshopper1 May 18, 2012
  • The rug worked perfectly in our office.
    Verified Purchase

    We like the rug. It goes well in our office. We were surprised at the price and quality of the rug.

    Read More
    diva2saori February 26, 2012
Sponsored Links