| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $96.47

Was: $113.49

Save $17.02 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alise Soho Black Oriental Rug (5'3 x 7'3) - 5'3 x 7'3

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beauty & quality
    Verified Purchase

    well made, beautiful, great price...you will not regret your purchase.

    Read More
    Sanite C. October 3, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in a this rug are just as vivid as in the photo on Overstock. Looks like a very expensive rug.

    Read More
    smokeycamp September 7, 2016
  • Beautiful area rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful area rug! Very soft to tread on. Does not slip. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Sujatha S. November 4, 2015
  • ok product
    Verified Purchase

    Well i think you get what you pay. Looks nice but the corners of the carpet wont stick down.

    Read More
    faisal M. September 30, 2015
  • Alise Soho Black Oriental Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding in every way!

    Read More
    lily150 August 20, 2015
  • An excellent purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my husband's home office. In a word, it is gorgeous and I'm very pleased with how rich it looks. A really good buy for the money. It appears to be very well made and the colors are deep and complimentary to one another. Happy happy happy!

    Read More
    Mary February 3, 2015
  • good rug but colors not true to photo
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this is a good rug for the price. Especially if you have a big hairy dog in the house - it's affordable, and it's easy to clean. But the colors in the photo are not really accurate - in the picture it looks like the main colors are black, red, and white/beige. But in reality there is no white. Instead of white it's a weird dark beige / nude type of color. It's not as pretty as I thought it would be. It shouldn't cost $***.

    Read More
    customerx1 October 18, 2013
  • AMAZING RUG!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug when I first saw it on Overstock.com, and when I received it I literally fell even more in love. It's has beautiful intricate detailing and beautiful layers of colors. A great rug for my first NYC Apartment. Definitely brings a since of character and sophistication to my living room.

    Read More
    wrigm518 May 24, 2013
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a beauty! The color combination, the design, etc.

    Read More
    firsttimer13 May 2, 2013
  • Gorgeous Gorgeous rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived in 3 days. I was pleasantly surprised of the quality of the rug. I am happy everyone who left a review was right. The rug is absolutely beautiful and looks very elegant. It's very soft and comfortable. For the price of the rug it's very well worth the money. I would buy another one!!!!

    Read More
    zhmya April 30, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Colors are as shown. Fits our office vibe.

    Read More
    nhourian April 24, 2013
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are great! Looks so much better in person than pic on site. I purchased one for living room and this on for dinning room .just purchased the small rug. Very rich looking!

    Read More
    hel29 June 12, 2012
  • Nice accent for any decor
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by the intricate pattern within the rug. The item was a good value and looks impressive. This rug will work with any decor and any color palette.

    Read More
    nusia1 May 4, 2012
  • oriental rug
    Verified Purchase

    It went very well with the room I purchased it for everyone loves it and says how beautiful it is and how reasonably it was price very good quality rug

    Read More
    1523fuller October 7, 2011
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Arrived quickly. The pattern in the black field and in the border are more ornate than a picture could do justice.

    Read More
    lou342 October 4, 2011
  • Great Deal on a Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my child's dorm room. It really too elegant for that purpose but it looks great.

    Read More
    miamichicashopper August 23, 2011
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. Get compliments on it often. This is perfect for any room. Easy to clean .

    Read More
    brooke01 July 7, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, can't stop staring at it! Looks wonderful and feels very nice. Great deal.

    Read More
    apakron November 10, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    whoopdedeaux May 21, 2016
Sponsored Links