Sale $246.49

Was: $289.99

Save $43.50 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alise Soho Black Oriental Area Rug (8'9 x 12'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the deep black and the other neutral colors. It brightens the space. It is nice and think. Doesn't shed, have any order, and lays flat quickly without creases.

    Read More
    dassh February 12, 2017
  • Very pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    A very pretty rug and a great price. Quality is nice and shipping was fast. Fit great in my dining room area. Some ripples from being rolled up - straightening after vacuming and placing a few heavy books on corners for a day.

    Read More
    sandpoms September 11, 2014
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    First rug that I received was considerably smaller than the advertised size. Overstock was very nice and professional, returned that one and sent a second one. The second one was much closer in size but still was about 6 inches shorter than advertised.

    Read More
    rosscolt December 19, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to place in my living room and it turned out great. Wonderful colors and appears of good quality and I expect it to last a long time. It only took one week from time of order to receive in my home. I would recommend to anyone wanting a rug such as this one.

    Read More
    mrichards6 July 13, 2012
  • nice but not my colors
    Verified Purchase

    nice rug but not the colors i thought it was. very soft. and great fit.

    Read More
    moonman12967 June 12, 2012
  • Great quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased so many rugs through Overstock because of the consistency I have gotten every time ... quality product at a bargain basement price with super fast delivery times. I don't shop for rugs any place else and I've have purchased 7-8 rugs (large, medium and small) over the last few years.

    Read More
    gabuckeye August 3, 2011
  • Very Pleased with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned about buying this rug after reviews that mentioned damage during transit due to inadequate packaging. I did not have that problem at all! I was thrilled to receive a well-protected rug. The rug looks terrific in my dining room and didn't take long to "flatten" at all. The rug does have an odor at first -- I would liken it to kerosene, presumably due to what the rug fibers are made from. I plan to buy another for my living room!

    Read More
    efonwa August 2, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this rug. The rug looks so rich and plush. The colors are deep but muted. I have ordered many rugs over the years from overstock and this one is the best. Please note that the red is not bright, it is a brick red. In addition, the ivory is also muted, almost like the a biscuit color. You will not be disappointed. This is a beautiful rug!

    Read More
    dragonlady63 February 21, 2011