Sale: $98.59

Was: $117.99

Save $19.40 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alise Soho Black Oriental Area Rug (5'3 x 7'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the rug is a little darker than it looked on my monitor. What looks like an off white in the background Is really more tan and the red is really more wine. Other than that, it seems to be well made and looks great with my leopard print runners.

    Read More
    emrouse2 November 15, 2016
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is awesome. Matched my kitchen valences perfectly. Low pile and the colors are so rich. For the price you can't go wrong!

    Read More
    sheryl g. January 19, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great Looking Rug at a great price

    Read More
    ierised January 14, 2016
  • oriental rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors but not very thick compared to my old one.

    Read More
    hugger303 July 29, 2014
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Nice rug and a fair price. Colors are accurate based on the picture.

    Read More
    case5 April 29, 2014
  • Best rug I have ordered on line!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this rug! It is definitely the nicest and most gorgeous rug I have ordered on line, and I have ordered a few. The rug's colors are vibrant and it is very soft. It only took a day to totally flatten out. Looks like it cost me much more than I paid through Overstock. I have a red, white and black kitchen, so it goes beautifully with everything.

    Read More
    smokeycamp February 28, 2013
  • A good enough rug for a low price
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special, but nothing wrong with it either. For this price, it gets the job done.

    Read More
    noodle03 January 27, 2013
  • Details were disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug and was very disappointed with the quality. It took a week for the wrinkles to settle down (it is thin). The details are not vibrant and I just put this rug in storage and purchased another from Overstock, rather than return it.

    Read More
    LipstickJunkie November 26, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a great deal for the price. Very well made, gorgeous colours and the perfect size for what we were needing. This was my first purchase from overstock.com and for how well the and accurate the item was described I would order from again.

    Read More
    fromlillithswomb November 20, 2012
  • Soho Black Oriental Rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. I ordered in black & decided it was too dark for my room. Am returning for lighter color.

    Read More
    westphalkathryn November 11, 2012
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    such a good rug and awesome colors. it's soft (not oddly soft, though, just a nice material)

    Read More
    pottersamantha September 23, 2012
  • Just what we wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was as described and delivered timely by UPS to our front door

    Read More
    stoog September 22, 2012
  • Black Oriental Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for the entrance way into my home. Everyone tells me when they first arrive how much they like the pattern and colors. The quality is very good and it will not show soil or wear. It was a great buy for the price.

    Read More
    oliver707 September 5, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug. It looks beautiful under our casual dining table and chairs, and since it is not real thick it is easy to vacuum with the small vac stick that I use for small jobs. The black is very black, and all the colors are beautiful. A great rug for a great price.

    Read More
    swaage June 11, 2012
  • This is a low pile beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful rug but it is low pile. So if you like low pile, rich color rugs, this is a great choice.

    Read More
    rooshy December 31, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price - the colors are gorgeous. It is a little thin, but for the price, is a great rug and a good value. I think it looks more expensive than it was. Would order other rugs from this manufacturer again. Rug was delivered on the date that Overstock said it would be.

    Read More
    jsamantha December 27, 2011
  • PREFECT in my living room
    Verified Purchase

    Recently removed carpet in living & dining room to find beautiful hardwood floors, was looking for an area rug for the living room, why not overstock, (purchased rugs for our kids bedrooms previously & very pleased) the colors are beautiful, I have a lot of black furniture & a brown leather couch, this rug is aboslutely perfect & brings all the colors together creating a beautiful focal point, I had this rug on my wish list for approx 5 days kept debating on purchasing it, went back the 5th day & it was $20.00 off the originally $$$, I was gonna purchase at the $$$ & it was a no brainer @ $$$, gorgeous RUG, very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    renee1075 December 8, 2011
Sponsored Links