Today $197.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alise Rhythm Multicolored Geometric Area Rug (8' x 10') - 8' x 10'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Many compliments on this rug! I used this in my dining room and the colors just popped with this rug! Make sure you get pad to go underneath it. Would definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    Karen F. December 31, 2017
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug and the first one I received had a horrible mold smell. Overstock handled the situation well and sent me a new one that didn't smell. Only giving three stars because the actual color in person is not as bright as the picture. It is actually kind of dull. Material is made well though. Overall its a decent purchase.

    Read More
    Alexus M. April 28, 2016
  • Alise Rhythm Multicolored Geometric Area Rug (8' x
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug. It is thin. I bought a rug pad for under it.

    Read More
    Elisa H. March 15, 2016
  • great rug great price
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone has commented how they love this rug and of course ask " where did you get it". i have a cat and a dog, hair vaccuums up easily. Non shedding, soft, a perfect accent rug for the family room

    Read More
    jen494ever February 13, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Too dark background. Makes room dull

    Read More
    purpleiiris1 January 4, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice addition to our living room, the colors matched just as we were hoping?

    Read More
    Dolores S. December 3, 2015
  • CE
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I am using it in my dressing room. The color is also great and brings a lot of brightness to your room.

    Read More
    Carolyn M. November 28, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so pretty in my living room area. I love it!

    Read More
    Norma P. October 26, 2015
  • Love rug, but terrible odor
    Verified Purchase

    Our new rug is beautiful and perfect for our den. The only problem is, it smells terrible. I didn't notice anyone else complain about the odor. We have tried everything we can think of. Hopefully it will get better over time.

    Read More
    Lynn J. October 19, 2015
  • We love this carpet!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this carpet for a couple years now and it has held up great with dogs, cats, and people in a high traffic area. Easy to clean and vacuum.

    Read More
    veezee1 September 6, 2015
  • Brightens the room
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed for my basement video room. Easy care low pile with an interesting pattern. I placed a pad under under it for softness.

    Read More
    Catherine B. August 5, 2015
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect price, great size, a little dizzy

    Read More
    Holly H. July 30, 2015
  • first time purchase with overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the product as well as efficiency of shipment.

    Read More
    nicky s. May 26, 2015
  • love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. But thinner than it looks.

    Read More
    stephie40 May 1, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and looks as described. The colors, with the exception of the reds, are slightly more muted.

    Read More
    Nimby5956 April 26, 2015
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and it goes really well in our family room. Carpet is a little too thin for my liking. Would have paid more to get a thicker carpet, but we are still happy with the looks

    Read More
    kcopes April 23, 2015
  • greatvrug
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent rug. Its very pretty and it don't curl at the end. I've had this rug for months with no problems.

    Read More
    kayrob August 18, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful area rug! I put this in my dining room and it looks amazing! Rich, warm colors make the room look very stylish! I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    drkaren4 July 12, 2014
  • Worked out great!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical about ordering an area rug online since I couldn't touch or see it in person first. It also worried me that the price was so low. I'm glad I decided to go for it. The rug looks fantastic and goes great in my updated living room.

    Read More
    bgreenwald May 25, 2014
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My husband chose this rug for our living room in our new house. He liked the modern geometric pattern. The colors are nice and earthy (red,brown, green, orange, beige) and go well with our couches and our paint colors (kind of a beigey with a reddish accent wall) and dark brown furniture. It gives you a lot of options for colors of accessories (throw pillows, curtains, etc.). It is a little thin, so if you are going to be walking around on it in bare feet a lot, I would recommend getting a rug pad. We do not have a rug pad and it's fine. We have had it for about 3 months and it's holding up really well so far. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    cmb2916 December 1, 2013