| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $113.04

Was: $134.49

Save $21.45 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alise Rhythm Brown Area Rug (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SCullum
    Verified Purchase

    Nice carpets. Look great in the house.

    Read More
    Stormy C. June 16, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Price and Quality are great

    Read More
    Edward W. January 5, 2016
  • Cheap looking rug- will not lay flat
    Verified Purchase

    I know- what do you expect from such a low cost. I have gotten some nice rugs from Overstock- this set is however, not very nice. Putting this in the basement laundry room as sending back is a hassle and very cost effective. You get what you pay for with this one! Better luck next time.

    Read More
    baraboo January 7, 2015
  • Beautiful rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase. The rugs are well made and the colors are beautiful--very true to the picture. It was a great deal for a set of three.

    Read More
    dixichik January 29, 2014
  • Rug Collection
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this collection - color is rich. Price was well below any I have seen elsewhere. Used large rug under dining room table, and other two in my kitchen, which coordinates both rooms together!

    Read More
    clr58 October 9, 2013
  • Better quality than I thought for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Was really expecting a thin carpet and was surprised how good the quality is, considering it was so reasonably priced. The sizes are exact and the color is very rich and warm. I purchased it to go in a gazebo and everyone comments how it transformed the space.

    Read More
    inputfromny July 26, 2013
  • nice rugs
    Verified Purchase

    We really like these rugs. The largest one's edges were slightly uneven on the long sides, but not too noticable. They aren't very thick, but we knew that before ordering them. We love the rich colors. Great value!

    Read More
    myakoda May 3, 2013
  • Really Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I used this set in my entry it's been there for a month now and has held up to foot traffic, the dog and alot of vaccuming already. The only thing is they need to be taped down because I dont have any grippy pads under them. They look great though.

    Read More
    joythevirgo January 31, 2013
Sponsored Links