Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alise Rhythm Brown Area Rug (5' x 7') - 5' x 7'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Not good quality. It’s looks cheap quality it’s hard only looking good in pictures👎

    Read More
    Rajni B. December 4, 2017
  • Ok quality
    Verified Purchase

    I don’t remember what I paid for this rug, but it isn’t worth more than *** . So if your looking for a rug like this, go to *** Really!

    Read More
    OstkUser372776 November 27, 2017
  • Nice rug for price
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this rug down for several months with 2 labs running on it and it is holding up well. It is a very low pile

    Read More
    Evelyn H. November 20, 2017
  • would not buy again
    Verified Purchase

    The color and pattern was as pictured but this 5x7 rug would not lay flat. It is quite thin and the nap disturbs easily. I gave it away.

    Read More
    Nancy S. April 11, 2017
  • Elegant Looking Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks beautiful in my son's room. I regret not purchasing it in a larger size. He really liked it and so did my four year old grandson. It looks very elegant and the colors in it tie in beautifully to other decor in the room.

    Read More
    Jacqueline B. March 2, 2017
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug for my newly remodeled bathroom. It is stunning. Makes the room! Great quality and an unbeatable price. Found the same item on other sites for double the price.

    Read More
    Mary M. January 26, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I have added this rug to my living space and it has really made a difference. The quality is good and I look forward to enjoying this rug for a long while.

    Read More
    Debra T. June 4, 2016
  • Very nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug It was exactly as described and the colors was perfect.

    Read More
    susanandrus May 28, 2013
  • Beautiful rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug as a gift for my mother and she loved it, as did our whole family! When we took it out of the shipping packaging, we noticed a spot in the rug. I contacted Oversotck immediately and they were so very helpful in getting me another rug and even shipped it to my mother's house so we wouldn't have to worry about anything else. Beautiful rug and great company to deal with!!

    Read More
    sweetiepie09 December 28, 2012
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as the anchor for decorating my den. Very happy with this rug. The color and pattern are beautiful. It does not shed at all. Good price compared to what's out there in the home improvement stores.

    Read More
    grace127 November 24, 2012
  • Nice Rug for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    Finished my basement and wanted a nice looking area rug but didn't want to spend the big price. Very nice patteren.

    Read More
    shore2b1 October 23, 2012