Sale: $169.95

Was: $199.99

Save $30.04 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alise Oriental Red Rug (7'10 x 10'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my daughter's room. It looks so beautiful and has added a lot of elegance to the room. I would recommend this rug. The color is rich and it has a nice feel.

    Read More
    Sherry R. September 18, 2016
  • Another great rug from Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought about a dozen rugs from Overstock and am very happy with them all.

    Read More
    sassysue1 February 25, 2016
  • greenish color- not red and cream
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was the perfect size,pattern and material. However, the red was a funny burgundy red with a greenish undertone. The cream was not any where close to being cream. Or ivory. I should have paid attention to the other reviews. It is mostly a greenish dirty color. The over all coloring of this rug is dirty green from any angle or distance. I returned it. The delivery was only 2 days instead of the advertised 5.

    Read More
    harpersams July 12, 2014
  • Oriental Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly matched my other rug. It came quickly. It was just what I wanted.

    Read More
    debj2 May 6, 2014
  • rug review
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for an inexpensive oriental style rug, the design is very pretty. The color on screen looked like cream, but when it arrived it had a decidedly green cast. I liked the rug, but the color made it inappropriate for the room. Suggest a pad as it is on the thin side.

    Read More
    baddancer January 21, 2014
  • Great rug for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I really needed a new rug for my living room, and Overstock's sale price on this one was impossible to pass up. I was concerned that the actual rug would look cheesy, with garish colors and a rough feel. In fact, the colors seen on screen were very close to the real thing, and the rug is surprisingly soft and thicker than I expected. It gives the appearence of being more expensive than it is. It has good quality for the price, and I would recommend it.

    Read More
    kdj80sp December 19, 2012
  • Nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is thin, which you would expect for the price, but with a pad it was very nice. The colors were right on, the yarn was fine so it was pretty soft. Have since ordered 2 rugs twice as expensive, and sent them both back. Great for the price.

    Read More
    alex54 December 14, 2012
  • Great Office Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to give a punch of color for my office. Looks great

    Read More
    laamin November 30, 2012
  • Great Dining room rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my dining room and it looks great in there. I have dark yellow walls and maroon drapes and the rug adds warmth to my hardwood floors. It looks just like the pic. The off white color is really more like a light beige. I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    jaykay4407 November 22, 2012
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looked for a long time for a large rug for our dining room. Knew we wanted an oriental style, but did not want to pay thousands especially since we have two dogs and a kid. This rug looked good online and the price was right. It shipped and was here in less than a week. It looks great--rich colors, plush feel underfoot, beautiful design. Very happy with our purchase!

    Read More
    marylandmellie November 9, 2012
  • Good review
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug but because it was rolled up it has taken some time to get it to lay flat.

    Read More
    changemenow November 9, 2012
  • Oriental red rug
    Verified Purchase

    Affordable, nice quality, arrived very quickly to my home

    Read More
    lakesgirl October 16, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at the beauty and quality of the rug when I saw it, the colors are rich and sophisticated, and the rug is thick and plush. It is one of the best rugs I have bought. The price is incredible for such quality rug. Thanks overstock!!

    Read More
    maymar August 23, 2012
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is beautiful, great quality. Very soft and easy to work with colors. Shipping was fast too. Will buy again.

    Read More
    yaa6626 June 5, 2012
  • Bright and Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't expecting much on the quality of this product because of the price. Other rugs I looked at for the same size averaged $500 - $600. But I said, what the heck....the asthetics is nice. OMG! I love this rug. The colors are bright and light up my living room. And the quality is much better then what I expected. The best thing is that my 3-year old Lab Mix looooves it and rolls around on the rug over and over again! I highly recommend this product as a colorful, inexpensive rug :o)

    Read More
    ergonaz June 5, 2012
  • Pleasantly surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    I expanded my office, and needed an inexpensive rug. Children spill and eat on my floor, so I intended to replace it frequently. As a result, I shopped in stores, explored zillions of rugs on-line, read the reviews, and decided to order this rug. I bought the pad too. WOW! I was shocked! This is a gorgeous rug!!! Rich colors. Thicker than i anticipated. Easy to clean. Unbelievable bargain. Now I want one for my house too!

    Read More
    obsessedwithquality2 April 4, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Got this rug for my sister and could not believe the price for the size. I did not expect it to be the best quality, but I also did not expect it to be so gorgeous. The clasic design looks absolutely beautiful with the vibrant colors. The color says red, but it's really a deep red with beautiful beiges and some navy blue around the border and It looks like an expensive rug. My sister's living rm is beautiful because of it. Regardless how long it lasts, I would recomend it to anyone simply because it is that beautiful

    Read More
    mondavia March 23, 2012
  • pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    nice rug - bought it as a gift but it did not go with their decor; otherwise, a good dea.

    Read More
    legal56 January 13, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first time purchasing an area rug. Because I have such severe allergies, I usually keep a carpet-less house. The rug is beautiful, and looks perfect in my denim blue dining room. Overstock actually sent me the wrong rug at first, but was very quick to resolve the matter and send out the correct rug. My husband and I loved the first rug so much that we kept it for the living room! I am very happy with both products!

    Read More
    dcmom99 November 22, 2011
  • Beautiful area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the oriental rug I purchased from O.com! It fits perfectly in our dining room and matches the red chairs we recently purchased.

    Read More
    raemackenzie September 13, 2011
Sponsored Links