Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alise Natural Lodge Beige Area Rug (7'10 x 10'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Love them all!!! Everything delivered on time!

    Read More
    Karen D. June 10, 2016
  • Love this carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this in November and love it. Warms the room and ties everything together.

    Read More
    NECate February 19, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Had it for a couple of days and still waiting for the ends to lay flat. Otherwise looks good with the dark furniture set

    Read More
    Ann B. December 13, 2015
  • Mrs MJ S Pennsylvania
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the quality of this rug. It was delivered in perfect condition. Our grand kids love playing on it. They love to feel the texture and call it sand.

    Read More
    Dennis C S. December 8, 2015
  • mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug. Very pleased with the quality of rug. I wished they made one a little bigger.

    Read More
    Cheryl K. December 3, 2015
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Colors are great and goes well with my beach theme. Soft to walk on and easy to vacuum!

    Read More
    Diane C. December 1, 2015
  • Anchor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great quality. Love it!!!

    Read More
    Mary R. October 7, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    just beautiful and fits perfectly with our nautical theme room, so plush and so many compliments on it.

    Read More
    FAY T. July 28, 2015
  • Perfect Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug fits our nautically themed dinning room perfectly. It's got great colors and plushness. My hopes and expectations were exceeded with this purchase.

    Read More
    rp1020 June 23, 2015
  • Nice Warm rug, pulls the room together
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice soft rug, a little darker that we thought. Very good quality for the money (my daughter got raspberries on it and I thought it would be ruined, but it wiped right up with carpet cleaner). It makes the room feel warmer.

    Read More
    skushay February 19, 2014
  • Beautiful nautical rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking rug for a nautical themed apartment. Matches nicely with tan walls and navy blue accents. Exactly what we have been looking for for a long time and it was half the price we were expecting to pay.

    Read More
    tvp10 December 20, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my daughter & her family. Her home is decorated in "beachy" decor and this fit in perfectly. The colors are lovely, muted but still stand out. Also, it was delivered within a few days. Couldn't be happier!!!

    Read More
    nannykaaren3 December 11, 2013
  • Wonderful Nautical Theme Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure why this area rug is called Lodge, when it's nautical theme. We put this in my grandson's room and everyone loves it. Wonderful depth & soft texture. Beautiful colors and patterns. Looks nice with light painted walls and wood floor.

    Read More
    herbladypa October 10, 2013
Sponsored Links