| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $193.74

Save $34.19 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alise Natural Collection Red/ Ivory Area Rug (7'10 x 10'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Heavy rug with excellent colors that are soft and not vibrant. Made an excellent carpet for my adirondack log home. We get many compliments on this carpet. It vacuumed up great. We have had it down now for quite some time and even with the wear and tear that our yellow lab provides, it looks brand new. Great rug at a great price

    Read More
    meemoe41408 July 8, 2017
  • belue1960
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite room in the house. This rug makes the room so cozy! I feel like I'm in the cabin.

    Read More
    Auto E. December 9, 2016
  • Soft, beyond expectation!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, very soft rug!

    Read More
    XIAN C. April 29, 2016
  • So many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great quality rug. We receive so many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Tamera F. January 16, 2016
  • bear
    Verified Purchase

    wearing well after two years with labrador and newfoundland running and playing. recommend pad underneath though.

    Read More
    Lorna S. November 16, 2015
  • Jim S.
    Verified Purchase

    Good graphics but having a little trouble getting it to lay flat

    Read More
    Jim S. November 3, 2015
  • thomas K
    Verified Purchase

    We have this in our bedroom and it really sets off the room.

    Read More
    Thomas K. August 14, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Item has vibrant colors and are even prettier than shown in picture. Arrived in great condition.

    Read More
    JoAnn T. July 21, 2015
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. The colors are vibrant and it has a nice feel when you walk on it. Well worth the money! Perfect for my Colorado mountain home!

    Read More
    Janet F. July 1, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like the red in the rug. It is always darker and brighter in person.

    Read More
    NPotter June 30, 2015
  • great design
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking rug. Had to tape down the edges and corners to get it to lay flat when we first got it.

    Read More
    hforoville May 1, 2015
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    This is one beautiful carpet! Although I measured of course before I purchased it, it looks bigger than in my imagination! It feels wonderful, and the colors are great. I live in a log home and this is was purchased for an area carpet in the large great room. The wall to wall carpeting I have is a light grey, and this just stands out wonderfully! I have placed it in front of a huge natural rock fireplace. I also purchased coffee/end tables from overstock to match this carpet, as well as a sleeper/sofa and once everything is here it will look stunning. One superior looking carpet, and I would definitely recommend this!!

    Read More
    EdMontana October 31, 2014
  • Bear Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase and fast delivery. I purchased this rug for our cabin and it looks amazing.

    Read More
    hunkydory12 June 16, 2014
  • Nice bear rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first rug purchase from overstock. I was happy with the quality of the rug and the delivery was quick. I purchased another rug after seeing the quality of this rug for the price.

    Read More
    jsm3 March 28, 2014
  • Bear cabin carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking carpet. It looks great in my cabin and holds up well to a lot of vacuuming and foot traffic, great color and style. Highly recommend this carpet.

    Read More
    janicehursey March 10, 2014
  • This rug is just as shown in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is perfect in our cabin loft. We really like it. It is soft and the kids love the bear.

    Read More
    porkster July 12, 2013
  • Perfect rug for a cabin in the mountains!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug for a cabin in the woods! Looks great on my wood floor! True to color and size as stated. Does require periodic sweeping to keep the bear "brown" as the bear is rather large.

    Read More
    carolinalisa March 4, 2013
  • Bear rug
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived within it's delivery time with no problems with it. The rug laid out and looked great in my hubby 's Tv room. It goes well with all the Colors in it. I am very happy with the complete transaction.

    Read More
    oldmomtokid September 19, 2012
Sponsored Links