| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $133.49

Was: $149.99

Save $16.50 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alise Natural Collection Red/ Ivory Area Rug (5'3 x 7'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Maureen
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great in a bedroom in my cabin!

    Read More
    Maureen K. December 12, 2016
  • Comfy and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bear! My family loves this rug. We love the outdoors and this brings it to life in our living room. It's a great price and seems very durable. It's obviously machine made, the patterns a bit electronic looking in places, but not a deal breaker at all. Brings warmth and glow to our home.

    Read More
    Jennifer E. February 27, 2016
  • Beautiful color!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color on this rug. Bought it for a hallway between the bedrooms very nice and soft underfoot perfect size for my area. Would recommend this rug.

    Read More
    Karen D. January 24, 2016
  • Looks wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to order because the colors seemed to vary in the photos. Received within a few days, it looks great- so much better in person! Beautiful, great quality, highly recommend!

    Read More
    Shawna T. December 22, 2015
  • Bear Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is actually nicer than I expected. Delivery as always very prompt. Love item and would recommend to others.

    Read More
    Susan S. November 12, 2015
  • Bear lover
    Verified Purchase

    This rug fits nicely into our new cabin. The bear actually looks like a bear, and not some deformed version of a bear, which is the case in many of the rugs I looked at. Nice quality, and great price.

    Read More
    joaniey51 November 5, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Go great with my bear bear living room

    Read More
    Chris F. November 2, 2015
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I just redecorated our basement in a lodge theme. This rug fit the bill perfectly. I shopped at a lot of different places trying to find the best deal, and Overstock had it! The colors are bold and vivid: camel, olive, chocolate, barn red and black. It works perfectly with my existing furniture. It was, as others noted, tightly rolled when it arrived, but 3 days later, it's completely flat, and looks like it's always been here. It's made in Turkey, and appears to be a great quality. I highly recommend it--you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Christin H. January 9, 2015
  • Really gives you a woodsy feel !!
    Verified Purchase

    I wish there were more available in different sizes. I really like it mfpd

    Read More
    mfrpd June 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deb T. September 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser92892 September 12, 2016
Sponsored Links